Integrated kitchen and breakfast table
Apart near International Airport

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Me my wife and our baby wants to receive in our home visitors for world cup in Rio de Janeiro. Our apartment is near from International airport and about 25 minutes from Maracanã Stadium by car. It's in front of Ilha Shopping Center.

Le logement

Modern, clean, bright, fresh, in front of a shopping center with fast food, lunch square and stores. Wi-fi covers all spaces of the home. There is a big 47" Smart TV with Android dongle and cable TV that you can turn on whenever you want.

Accès des voyageurs

Here is a condominium. We will provide the gates keys to access whenever you want. Only guests can step into home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Me and my wife well be in contact daily. We will be glad to host more than a guest but also a friend.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

* Don't make noise that can disturb neighborhood;
* Wi-fi password in check-in;
* Breakfast included;
* Kitchen just for fast food;
* You can use refrigerator and microwave oven;
* Keep clean kitchen and bathroom after use;
* Don't step into home with outside shoes. Tell me your foot size and i'll provide new sandals to use in the house.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Rio, BrésilMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marcos

My name is Marcos, 40 years old, i'm married and live with my wife and our baby. I work in a Communication and Design Agency. I'm a simple person who likes my family, my job, my sweet home, sports and computer.

If you stay in my home for world cup me and my wife can serve breakfast.

Additionally we can combine a price to do a city tour with my own car. Believe, it's better and cheaper than by cab and it's safe to visit touristic places with a person that lives in Rio and have map knowledge of the city. Copacabana, Ipanema, Sugar loaf, Christ the Redeemer, Beaches, Maracanã Stadium, Rio Carnival place, Pacific slums, Museums, Forests, Natural parks and most beautiful landscapes of Rio de Janeiro.

Langues : English, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires