Guest bedroomGuest bedroom
Double in Ealing, West London

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

5-12 minutes walk away from 3 underground train lines, it can't be easier getting around London! The guest bedroom has changed to an even larger room. Short walk away from shops, pubs, bars and restaurants. You'll find Ealing to be lovey and relaxing after hectic days sight seeing .

Le logement

Our house is charming and homely. The room in the photo is a small room. The new guest room is larger with king size bed.

The guest bedroom is small but has plenty of space under bed for large suitcase. Wardrobe with good storage for clothes. Bed has memory form mattress topper for extra comfort. I would say it's plenty of space for one person, but it's a cosy fit for two people.

Second living room just for guest to enjoy and relax, listen to the radio or watch a little TV. Netflix has plenty of movies to choose from.

I would describe our house as modest with beautifully restored Victorian features.
Our aim is to welcome new friends and make them feel as if they are visiting family.

Accès des voyageurs

Shared use of 1st floor bathroom.

Kitchen. I cook a lot so would like to use the kitchen mainly. But you are welcome to share the space with me. Perhaps even swap a few recipes.

Garden front and back. Feel free to sit and enjoy a drink/smoke in the garden. It's especially lovely in the summer.

Private bedroom as well as a separate living room for guest who would like their own space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm always up for a chat over a cup of tea or a glass of wine, but can also sense when privacy is needed.

Autres remarques

You may hear the trains occasionally. So bring ear plugs if you are super sensitive to noise.

We don't mind late checkins. As we have a key box outside with key in. Codes are given closer to check in date.

Please do not bring unexpected visitors.

We occasionally have guest from one other room. But it's only when my daughter visits her dad, but it's not very often.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 8
Tarif week-end : 83 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Please keep the communal areas as you would like to find it. No cleaning required, just be tidy.

Please let us know in advance if you would like to use the kitchen to cook. Please keep this area clean.

This is a relaxed happy house. We are sociable people, especially at weekends. So we often have friends over for drinks. Feel free to join us ;-)

No smoking in house but you are free to smoke in the garden.

We're very easy going if given sleep :-)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

82 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
décembre 2014
Nous avons été très bien accueillis,avec beaucoup de chaleur, par Anh dés notre arrivée.Le courant est vite passé entre nous malgré notre difficulté à parler correctement l'anglais. La chambre est très petite mais très confortable. Anh met à notre disposition un salon,une salle de bain et nous avons libre accès à la cuisine pour le petit -déjeuner,mais attention vous mangerez debout si vous restez dans la cuisine!! Maison dans laquelle on se sent très bien,située au fond d'une impasse et proche de la voie ferrée. La station de métro West Acton est à 15 minutes à pied,celle de North Ealing est plus proche.

Profil utilisateur de Adeline
décembre 2014
Je recommande Anh ; elle est vraiment adorable et nous a accueilli chaleureusement. Son but principal était que l’on se sente comme à la maison, que l’on soit à l’aise et que l’on profite de notre séjour à Londres. Elle nous donne des conseils et nous aide sur le planning si besoin, elle est au petit soin pour ses invités. La maison est grande et propre. On s’y sent vraiment bien. Les échanges d’informations par messagerie AirBnb avant l’arrivée étaient fluides, Anh répond à chaque message dès que possible. Nous n’avons pas attendu devant la porte elle était là pour nous accueillir et nous avait donné par précaution un code pour obtenir les clés dans l’armoire si personne ne répondait.

Profil utilisateur de Michele
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Aafreen
mai 2016
We stayed for 2 nights at Anh's place. Anh made us feel comfortable, she is a very good host but unfortunately we could not spend much time interacting as we were tightly scheduled for day trips outside London. Overall stay was good except that bed room size was smaller than we assumed though living room downstairs was comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Shaiwal
novembre 2015
Superb. Ahn is a wonderful host. Property is exactly the same as described. We would definitely like to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Dominik
novembre 2015
Dies war mein vierter Besuch bei Anh, der dritte innerhalb eines Monates. Ich fühle mich schon fast wie zu Hause, wenn ich London besuche. Das Zimmer ist gut gelegen, man ist schnell auf dem Airport.

Profil utilisateur de Steve & Sarah
octobre 2015
We received an extremely warm welcome from Anh. The accommodation was as described and the house was tastefully decorated. The bedroom is small (as described) but perfectly adequate for two and the use of our own separate lounge more than made up for it. It was a great location, only a couple of minutes walk to North Ealing tube station from where it is around 20 minutes to central London. We would definitely stay again, a much better experience than a sterile hotel room!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anh

Hi I'm Anh and I live with 2 teenage children.
We are an easy going, sociable family who loves traveling and meeting new friends. I live for my weekends and my passion is in my stomach, so i spend a huge amount of our time exploring new restaurants and bars, in which I can binge with my friends. In my opinion i probably spend way too much money on decent food and unhealthy drinks ;-)

I have two teenage children, Gabby 19 who is working for sky and Brandon 17 who loves football and spends all weekend playing. Both enjoy the company of new guest...

I'm an interior designer working for myself (Anh Luu Interiors) but my true passion is gardening, so my dream house would probably be in a tree! I love cooking and experimenting with new recipes. So please feel free to swap cooking tips with me!

We are neat freaks, ok that's a lie. I'm a neat freak and constantly cleaning behind the two of them :-). Together we keep a happy, fun, safe, clean homely home.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires