Lots of light.Full bathroom.
Super Bowl Space Available!
Super Bowl Space Available!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1 bedroom apartment in a 4th floor walk up. We have a queen size air mattress with clean bedding. 1 block to the subway - access to midtown/Times Square in 15 minutes.

Le logement

We have a 1 bedroom apartment in a 4th floor walk up. No elevator - but you get used to the stairs! We have a queen size air mattress available to sleep in the living room, along with clean fresh bedding.

Accès des voyageurs

1 bathroom, we can provide towels.
We also have a balcony.
Full kitchen with stove/oven, refrigerator and all kinds of cooking supplies, plates, utensils, etc - feel free to help yourself just be careful and clean is all we ask!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be home for the duration for the stay, however have our own things to attend to and we will stick to our bedroom.
We are more than willing to help you out finding your way around town or with suggestions for places to go!

Autres remarques

We have a pet turtle - while entertaining to watch he can be a bit nippy, so no touching! (Seriously -
For your own good!)


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are pretty laid back people - all we ask is that you are quiet and respectful of our building and our neighbors, and tidy up after yourselves. Also, please use caution if using the outdoor balcony space.
Our only rules are please no hosting additional guests and no smoking inside the apartment but its ok to smoke on the outdoor balcony.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

My name is Andrea, I live in a 1 bedroom apartment in Astoria Queens with my boyfriend. We are very laid back people - we like to enjoy the city, travel and take in the city.

Le quartier

Logements similaires