Sleep well. Cast Iron Double Bed.
Hôte : Andrea
Andrea est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy double size antique bed. Private room. Essentials, parking and wifi included. Quiet and convenient location. Close to all of Ottawa's attractions. 10 minutes to Parliament Hill, Governor Generals Estate, Gatineau Park.

Easy transport to the Jazz Festival, Bluesfest and the Tulip Festival.

Le logement

My house has a modern design, bright and open concept. It is a soothing retreat close to the Byword Market/ Parliament/ Uni of Ottawa. 60 year old trees fill and calm the heart. The fenced in yard is safe for kids or pets to play. I try to impact the earth as little as possible, so it is important to me that my guests recycle and compost as much as possible.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, dinning room and laundry,
Relax in my backyard with 60 year old trees and beautiful flowers. Read a book in the hammock, cook a nice meal on the bbq, and perhaps play a round of croquet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live at my home, so I will be around. My cat Mimi.. she loves people and all the guests have loved her. Please keep your door shut if you don't want her in your room.

Autres remarques

Gatineau Park is a 15 minute drive- walking, biking, x-country skiing are available mostly for free.
Ski at Mont Cascade, Edelweiss Ste. Anne are as little as 15 minutes from here, while Mont Tremblant is a 1.5 hour drive through the country.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Caution $200 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please take your shoes off at the door. No smoking inside and butts go in an ashtray when in the yard.
Wipe the counters and possible sweep after cooking meals.
Limit your shower time to 10 minutes. Please keep the water inside the shower and turn the tap when brushing your teeth. Water conservation and increased water bills are of my interest. The shower curtain must be closed tight at both ends when showering, especially on the side with the taps.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ron
septembre 2016
Ecxellent

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
janvier 2017
Good location in Ottawa close to city centre. Downstairs bedroom is cozy. I enjoyed the conversations Andrea and I had. Easy to travel quickly to locations within be city using uber.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
juillet 2016
Excellent

Profil utilisateur de Simon
juillet 2016
Nice, easy stay along with a nice and easygoing host. With a bonus nice feline friend. I wasn't around all that much but when I was I was often offered food or drinks. Very nice. Room was comfy too.

Profil utilisateur de RandyRandy est un Superhost.
avril 2016
Great place and very central. Bed is extra comfortable with a big room.
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
Randy was a great guest., tidy, quite and clean. He worked a lot so, I didn't see much of him. He is welcome back.
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Anne
décembre 2015
everything was great.

Profil utilisateur de Lorne
août 2015
Andrea's Airbnb is called "Sleep Well" and that's exactly what I did, thanks to the comfy bed and central air conditioning during a summer heat wave. Andrea was very friendly and helpful. I felt at home in her lovely house. The backyard is inviting. It was very easy to get around with Uber rides.

Ottawa, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

I love to travel the world. And I love my home. I love the outside of my house for it's wonderful garden, big trees, privacy and urban wildlife. I love croquet. I love the inside of my home for it's comfortable amenities.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires