Beautiful Kitchen available for your use. ( Just make sure you clean up after yourself) Backyard Porch available for you to sit outside and enjoy the view.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful guest room available in my home. Guest room includes Cable-Tv, Wi-Fi and gorgeous guest bathroom. (Bathroom is not attached to guest room and guest room is small in size Sorry). Guest room has a queen size bed overlooking a beautiful view. Towels are included in stay.

Le logement

The guest room includes:
---- hardwood floors, double pane windows upgraded with shutters with an Amazing city view!!!

-------The room is not too big and their is not a whole lot of walking space. However it is perfect for two since it includes a high rise bed and queen size mattress.

------ Cable TV is included, Free Wi-fi, central heating and air conditioning. ( I like to keep the house around 77F but if thats too hot for you please let me know and I will accomodate :))

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to the following:

---- Gorgous kitchen! Chocolate Cupboards, white granite top, formal and non formal dining room. Cupboard space and dishes included.


backyard------
Backyard includes half court basketball, gorgeous sitting area to enjoy the view and tons of space to excercize and run around.


Doggie----
I do have a Yorkie. If he makes you uncomfortable please let me know and Ill put him in his cage. Normally he just sleeps all day so I doubt you will even notice him.

Living room not included in Stay.

Best Camera recording in Living Room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I want the guest to feel as comfortable as possible. There is a chance I may not be around too much.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end $108 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please be very clean. Sorry I am a neat freak. IF you could wash your dishes as well that would be awesome. Thanks in advance. xo.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

44 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cierra
août 2017
The house is located in a quiet neighborhood that is not far from restaurants, shopping and the freeway.

Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
juillet 2017
Zaneta offered great hospitality and was extremely welcoming. The space was quiet and cozy. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a place around the Corona area.

Profil utilisateur de Cristina
juillet 2017
ZANETA was a wonderful host. Easy to communicate, and helpful. Nice conversations.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
juin 2017
Nice home to stay in. Zaneta was generous and helpful!

Profil utilisateur de K
juin 2017
Zaneta was such a gracious host! She was very thorough in her instructions prior to arrival and greeted me upon arrival to walk me through everything which was very helpful. She was also very responsive. Her home was immaculate, very secure and in a quiet neighborhood which made my stay a pleasant one. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juin 2017
Very clean, very friendly.

Profil utilisateur de James
avril 2017
Wonderful stay with an excellent host in a lovely house- perfect!

Corona, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Zaneta

Hi Guys!

Thanks for checking out my pad! Well I live in a beautiful home in Corona, California . I am an Engineering Manager focused on solving California's drought conditions.

With my hectic schedule I'm not home a lot so I thought I'd rent out my guest room to supplement additional income.

Just wanted To make sure I tell all guest Nest Camera is installed in common areas ( Living Room, Kitchen and main entrance) This is a live camera that I have access to 24/7 that records all activity in my home.

Being that I'm an Engineer it's only fair that I have an IHome!!!!

Entrance is controlled through an app (no keys) so this home is for the technology-friendly crowd. "Amazon Alexa" is installed so all you have to do is ask her to adjust the Air and heat and your wish is her command!

One thing you should know about me is that I'm meticulous and clean! But I am also fun, very social and welcoming. I am renting out my guest bedroom in hopes that it could provide someone with a clean and comfortable stay. ( Please no kids under the age of 11 and living room is not included in stay. Kitchen, backyard, bedroom and bathroom only) Hope to see you soon. xo

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires