Detalhe da cama / Bed viewArmário para o hospede / Guest's Wardrobe
Young Family Invite Young People
Young Family Invite Young People
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is very comfortable, has extra room with bathroom and separate entrance for better privacy! It comfortably sleeps one person. Centrally located in a quiet street and easy access to major subway lines!

Le logement

Room with bathroom in back of the house with separate side entrance. Have closet and sleeps a chair. Yard with tree (acerola - cherry-of-Antilles) and covered barbecue.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to kitchen, laundry and living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Owners with postgraduate communicate in English, live and work at home. Two boys under 6 years. Two cats.

Autres remarques

Minimum quantity: two nights.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur

Smoking permitted in outdoor areas only, maintaining clean ashtrays.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Douglas
mai 2014
I really enjoyed my stay with Paulo and his wife. They were very nice and did everything they could to make my stay a success. Paulo's description on the Airbnb website is accurate. Their house is in a nice residential area and although there aren't a lot of restaurants close by, I did find some I liked within walking distance. The subway is about an 11 minute walk away, so that made it convenient to get around the city. The room I stayed in was small but clean, private, and certainly everything I was hoping for. The room is actually in the "backyard" and it's almost like you have a private entrance, because although you must go through the main house to get to it, it's a part of the house rarely used by the family. If you're interested in basic, private accommodations with a wonderful family, than I can heartily recommend Paulo's house.

São Paulo, BrésilMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paulo
Sou novo no Airbnb, mas achei a proposta bacana para "ir e vir"! Sou casado com outra anfitriã, temos dois filhos, e queremos receber novos amigos e fazer desta recepção amigos duradouros. Um objetivo secundário e poder exercitar o inglês também. Mas amigos brasileiros também s…
Langues : English, Español, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires