Visão Frontal da CasaVaranda Mobiliada
HOUSE NEXT BEACH (Dayana´s Room)
Hôte : Dilson
Dilson est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Rent room comfortable and spacious home with all the infrastructure with breakfast, pool, Wi-Fi, 300m from the beach.

Le logement

Room with 3 single beds, air conditioning, cabinets and TV, with two shared bathrooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Throughout the home, including entertainment area with pool and cabana with bathroom, balcony, pantry and kitchen, TV room, dining room, living room and garage. EXCEPT OWNER SUITE who lived at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We provide breakfast typical regional morning.
Advise for rides, and the way that is needed for guests.

Autres remarques

Laundry service is also available for a fee to match.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Règlement intérieur

1. Family Environment;
2. Forbidden:
2.1 Smoking in the inner area of the house;
2.2 Pets;
2.3 Sound High;
2.4 Excessive drinking.
2.5 Use of illicit substances.
2.6 Bring companions.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juin 2014
Dear Dilson and Ana, On behalf of the 3 vikings from Denmark, I just wanted to let the world know that you and your family truly have been fantastic ambassadors for not only Brasil, but also for your people during our amazing stay at your home in Salvador do Bahia. Your home is truly great and one feels as if one forms part of the family. For the above reason we highly recommend your home for anyone wishing to experience Brasil from the inside. Warm regards, Michael

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Salvador, BrésilMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dilson
Tenho 48 Anos, sou casado a 27 anos, tenho duas filhas, sendo uma de 29 anos que é advogada, e outra de 22 que está estudando pra ser médica em outro estado do Brasil (Sergipe). Nenhuma das duas filhas mora comigo. Por isso, tenho bastante espaço em casa para disponibilizar para …
Langues : Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires