Aller directement au contenu
Birds eye view of Tulloch Manor

Tulloch Manor B & B - Deluxe Twin White- Room

Profil utilisateur de Barry & Wendy
Barry & Wendy

Tulloch Manor B & B - Deluxe Twin White- Room

Chambre privée dans chambres d’hôtes
2 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Piscine
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Tulloch Manor is an award winning multi storey Tudor home with several very spacious living areas, yet has a cosy and relaxed ambience. It overlooks a tranquil native garden & a peaceful rural outlook from the private swimming pool deck & huge windows in the main Lounge. Two guest bedrooms & bathrooms adjoin the Pool Deck and Conservatory. The guest Lounge adjoins the octagonal Dining Room where a large Continental Buffet Breakfast is served, including Gluten Free, Low GI & Paleo cereals.

Commodités

Articles essentiels
Foyer à l'intérieur
Chauffage
Fer à repasser
Non disponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas signalé de détecteur de monoxyde de carbone sur place.

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Disponibilité

Commentaire

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Keiffer
Keiffer
avril 2018
Lovely home with very welcoming hosts! Amazing breakfast and cozy place to stay with super comfortable bed. Hosts went above and beyond what any B&B has done for us before. Looking forward to staying here again!
Profil utilisateur de Barry & Wendy
Réponse de Barry & Wendy :
Thank you so much for your AWESOME review. We really appreciate what you wrote. It was our pleasure to have you stay and we're certainly glad you enjoyed yourself here in our home. You both have a place to stay with us anytime you're back here in NZ. Take care until then :)
avril 2018

Cet hôte a 1 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hébergé parBarry & Wendy

Whanganui, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Barry & Wendy
2 commentaires
Vérifié
Hello, my name is Wendy. I am in my late 40's, married to Barry and have a daughter named Kellie who is attending high school. I really enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and getting to know them. I am a Jehovah's Witness who regularly goes to services in our local…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We enjoy interacting with our guests and getting to know you a little and where you're from and what daily life is like for you. We're happy to socialize within the home, outside on the decks or while swimming in the pool. For those guests who are able to stay for a day or two,…
Langues : English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Entre 16:00 et 22:00
Arrivée : Entre 16:00 et 22:00

Règles de la maison

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux domestiques
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement