Parks and mountain scenery looks ni
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Everybody, welcome to my house!
My house is very clean and spacious.
In the mountains near the air clear and the scenery is beautiful.
You can feel comfortable when you come to my house.
Also my house is located nearby lnchen lnternatinal airport


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $11 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $11 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jai Sang
juillet 2016
A very warm welcoming experience! I enjoyed my stay so much that I feel like coming back again and again. Hope everyone else has an opportunity to share this wonderful experience.

Profil utilisateur de Lorentz
janvier 2016
I fully agree with Malcolm’s review. Ok Soon and her husband are very hospitable and I had a great stay. Would definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Malcolm
mai 2015
Ok Soon (Sunny) and her husband were very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Sunny made breakfast for us every morning and chatted with us in English! They were very flexible and even picked us up and dropped us off at the nearest station when we were coming and going! The first night we arrived fairly late and were hungry so they walked us to a nearby restaurant! So nice! The house is clean and spacious. Our room had a computer that we could use for the internet. There wasn't a bed, just heavy blankets (like a thin futon) on the floor which were fairly comfortable. We are used to futon-style beds in Japan so it was no problem for us! The location was convenient and felt very safe. It is about 10-15 minute walk from Digital Media City subway station which made it easy to access tourist sports. It is also a fairly cheap taxi ride from Hongdae ( a good going-out spot). We had a great time here, and would stay here again the next time we come to Seoul!

Sėoul, Corée du SudMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ok Soon

Hi!
Nice to meet you. I'm sunny. I'm a housewife.
I like to go hiking, reading a book and classical music.
Also i like studying English.
I live in my apartment with my husband.
I think i'm a affirmative person.
So when you come to my house you can feel comfortable.
My house is located near by lncheon lnternational Airport.
And downtown is also very easy to go.
I like meeting and talking with new person.
Welcome to my house!!!
Longterm guests welcome!

Langues : English, 한국어
Logements similaires