Guest bedroomguest bedroom
NICE RM in city,multi lingual Host!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room is completely furnished as is house-warm and inviting! Easy access to vibrant commercial district, restaurants, coffee,15 min from downtn. Foreigners welcome - Host fluent in 5 languages. Available parking, easy access to Xpway in friendly hood.

Le logement

It is a very bright and sunny bedroom provided with full size bed, closet, dresser, desk, bookcase and trunk. I like to collect art work from around the world, so you will feel at home here no matter where you are from. The full bathroom (shower) has been recently renovated. Wi-fi throughout.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full use of the kitchen, living and dinning rooms as well as front and back yards. Back yard is specially gorgeous in spring and summer when the dogwoods and the magnolia tree are in bloom. The backyard is fenced with a large deck that is perfect for enjoying meals, conversation and even dances, (tango encouraged)!!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I am in the country, I will be present during the guest's stay. I am easygoing and will try to make my guests' stay as unique and memorable as possible. I know how difficult it can be to be in a strange land/city, especially as a foreigner, and I will do all I can to assist you. Baltimore can be a fascinating city and your stay should be informative, exciting and super pleasant. (BTW: I speak native Spanish, also English, Arabic, and I understand French , Italian and Portuguese - lucky!! I am a Language Professor, too!)

Autres remarques

Zack is in the house!!! He is a little Yorkie, allergy proof, very friendly and social.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $51 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Caution $636 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end $51 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I care about good manners, politeness, and privacy. I expect people to behave properly and treat the house better they would treat their own, with respect and dignity.
Pets are not allowed: I am allergic to cats and there is one dog already in residence.
Smoking would be allowed only outside.
I am a party person, but I party outside.
Information about how things work in the house will be provided.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abdulaziz
août 2017
Arantxa's place is so cozy and comfy with all the books and paintings around the house!

Profil utilisateur de Nadir
mai 2017
Arantxa's home is awesome. She has a beautiful, caring spirit that makes you feel right at home. Zackie, her sweet dog, is great. I had a very pleasant stay. Highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Jackee
novembre 2015
This was a pleasant stay. Arantxa made me feel at home for the few nights she shared her home with me. She was very pleasant and gracious. The neighborhood is quiet too.

Baltimore, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa

Hello there, I work on higher education, specifically I teach languages at university level. Originally I am from Spain but have been living in the US since 2001. I travel quite a bit for different reasons: family visits to Spain and also other places for work and fun since I have long vacation periods. I love nature, being outside with my little dog Zack, traveling and hiking, but I also like indoors activities like cooking and enjoying good movies and reading. Oh! And I practice Argentine tango here in Baltimore. So I guess I couldn´t live without good body food, interesting travels, challenging mind food in the form of books and films, tango and my buddies (family, friends and dog). Life is short, you have to do what you like before it´s too late!!!

Langues : English, Español, Français, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires