Simple bedroom but perfectly fine
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a lovely double bedroom available for 2 or 3 people. The bathroom is shared with only myself and there is also another downstairs loo. The house is a new build, generally always very clean and tidy.

Le logement

I live in a lovely new house.

The spare room has a double bed, wardrobe and draws. I can provide a blow up mattress for a child or 3rd person at an addition £15 per night.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room, bathroom, garden and their own private bedroom. Guests are more than welcome to use kitchen and living room, but please do clean up after use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I like getting to know people and I'm always happy to chat if I'm around. But I am also more than happy for you to come and go as you like.

Autres remarques

This is my home, please be considerate and respectful.

Please do bring your own toiletries.

I have a cat called Howard... he spends a lot of time outside but is also allowed throughout the house. If he sits by the front door or meows it means he wants to go out, so please do let him in and out as you come and go.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 80 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible

1. Enjoy your stay
2. Relax
3. Be respectful
4. Don't steal anything!
5. Don't hide the remote
6. Feel free to make a cuppa
7. Pets are unfortunately not allowed
8. No smoking in the house... and if you smoke outside please dispose of tab ends safely in to the bin provided


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 25 août 2017 - 27 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippa
août 2017
Great little place in heart of Grassington. Perfect for our overnight visit to family. Didn't see Jade when we were there but excellent communication. Howard the cat a big hit with my boys.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
août 2017
A lovely quiet place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Gary
août 2017
Met Jade briefly. Very friendly and made us feel welcome. Met Henry the cat who I think really is a guard cat ,) also very friendly. Accommodation great.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Jade's home - and cat - are lovely. We didn't actually get to meet Jade herself, but she was friendly and thoughtful in all her communication. She made the stay extremely easy and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Ewan
août 2017
Nice place, host was very hospitable. Lovely cat!

Profil utilisateur de Evelyn
août 2017
I loved that Jade let us stay at last minute. We had had a few problems on our cycle trip and were struggling to find accommodation when I decided to try Airbnb. It was getting late and Jade was very prompt in replying and accepting our request

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Jade is a kind and helpful host. We enjoed our stay in Grassington. It was Jade's spare room. It's quite small. The home is part of a residential complex a short walk into the centre. Thanks Jade.

Grassington, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jade

I live in Grassington now, but I'm originally from Leeds. I love the city but I feel far more at home in the countryside now. I'm currently studying mental health nursing at the University or Leeds. One of my favourite things to do in summer is to go off walking with a backpack filled with wine and a picnic... or in winter just head to the village pubs. We have a lot of pubs in Grassington!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires