Living room
Sun-filled flat in Rome/EUR
Sun-filled flat in Rome/EUR
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Flat very confortable for families, or for two couples with or without children.

Le logement

The apartment, located at the 8th floor, is very suitable for 1 or 2 families and situated in a residential environment featuring a number of gardens and Rome’s classical pine trees.
Our flat comprises a large bedroom with a double bed, a children’s bedroom with two cots (for children from 0 to 3 years), however, this room can be converted into a second bedroom for adults (air conditioning is included). There is also a spacious living room with a sofa bed. Each room has its own balcony and the flat also has a terrace with a panorama of Rome. There are two bathrooms and a very large kitchen.
The apartment is equipped with all standard domestic appliances (TV/ satellite channels, washing machine, water heater, oven, etc.)
The flat sleeps 4 adults and 2 small children.

Accès des voyageurs

Garage parking is available for 2 cars.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I shall not be in Rome during your stay. However, someone from my family can be reached at any time and will provide you with the keys and all information necessary.

Autres remarques

At 100 m from the flat there is a sports centre with 25 m open swimming pool.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Cheminée

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Montant de la caution : $310

Please leave the flat clean and tidy at departure. Leave the towels and the bed-sheets on the
bathroom’s floor. Garbage is collected and recycled on fixed days, please check the refuse
collection’s calendar.
Pets are now allowed; smoking is allowed,
The flat is available only for those who rent it, other guests are not allowed to stay.


Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Émilie
août 2014
Appartement spacieux, agréable et bien équipé. Résidence au calme entourée de parcs proche du métro (10 minutes) . Notre séjour c'est très bien passé, ilaria et sa famille sont des hôtes très disponible et vraiment sympathique. Je recommande vivement ce logement que ça soit pour une famille ou des couples.

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
août 2015
We loved staying at Ilaria's appartment. It was specious with huge terrace and an amazing view. Everything was very clean and well equipped. Easy to get to the bus stop. The supermarket and the shops are very close. Ilaria was very kind and helpfull. Thanks Ilaria. Roberto e Maria

Profil utilisateur de Kévin
août 2014
The flat is very spacious and comfortable. When it's hot, it's still comfortable if you keep the flaps closed and the windows open, you'll get a nice air flow. The big main terrasse is very enjoyable for the breakfast and the dinner. Even if it's not in the center of Rome you can get it in a half hour with a bus and metro. Even if I did not meet Ilaria, she's very available by email or by phone. The check-in and check-out were done by her mother and sister who are very nice and welcoming. And we had a full basket of breakfast we used during all our stay. Thank you Ilaria and family.

Profil utilisateur de Katarzyna
juillet 2014
We stayed at Ilaria's flat in July 2014, 4 persons. The flat is just as wonderful as in the pictures, very spacious (2 bathrooms!), clean and cosy. Althought it was hot outside, the inside was cool and comfortable. The neighbourhood is very green and quiet, and it really takes about 10 min to get by bus to the closest metro station, and then 20 min to the center. It is also a good location to go to sea by train. The flat was equipped with all necessary things. Ilaria as a host was very helpful and gave us very useful written clues in relation to home (washing mashine, garbage collection, WiFi etc) and to shops nearby. There was no problem with check in or check out. I can fully recomend staying at Ilaria's flat.

Rome, ItalieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ilaria

I am a mother of 46 y.o. with twins of one and a half year. I work as librarian. I like to cook…and eat!
I love the sea, the wind and good reading. As guest I am very tidy, and I like to keep my house clean and tidy for all my guests.



Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires