The dining roomThe lounge

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

With the CBD just 5km away (either a short tram trip, bike ride or lovely 45 minute walk), Richmond is a great place to experience Melbourne and Richmond's cafes, restaurants, bars, pubs, shopping and activities

Le logement

Your private room has a queen-sized bed and a wardrobe for you to store your belongings.
All bedding and towels will be provided for you, as well as a hairdryer if required.

Kitchen & Food
The kitchen is well-equipped, and we are happy for you to use it to cook meals. We can provide fridge/cupboard space if you want to bring your own food.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to:
• help yourself to tea, coffee, etc
• use the kitchen and laundry facilities
• Wi-Fi
• Park in our secure, undercover car park
• Bicycles and helmets to explore Richmond or cycle into the CBD

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Tom & I both work full time and are often out and about. We have lived in Richmond for quite a few years and will be able to assist you will any questions you have about area.

We are happy to share a meal with you or leave you to your own devices.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 93 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christophe
décembre 2015
We had a great stay in Melbourne at Kate and Tom's. Good location close to public transport and easy to park a rental car in the street. The house is very cosy and comfortable. Our hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Freya
décembre 2015
I had a lovely stay! Kate and Tom were very welcoming and accommodating and were always willing to offer advice. The house has gorgeous charm and is in a great location close to many cafes and parks. The train and tram lines are close by making it really easy to get into the city. Would definitely recommend this listing!

Profil utilisateur de Hash
novembre 2015
Kate and Tom are a lovely couple with a beautiful home in a great location - close to the city/train/tram/Yarra river. Don't hesitate to stay here - we had a great time. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Kellie
octobre 2015
Kate and Tom, thank you for an incredibly comfortable stay. Was very easy to be ourselves in your space and we enjoyed being so close to everything. You really did make us feel at home. Thanks for the odd chat here and there as we crossed paths also. Warm thanks Kellie and Tom

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
octobre 2015
Kate and Tom made me feel very welcome during my stay and were delightful people to share a house with. The information packet that they provided was very helpful for getting around. The room was exactly as described as was the house. There was plenty of space for my belongings, the deck and backyard were spacious for a Melbourne house and most importantly the bed was comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Rachael
août 2015
If you are looking for somewhere beautiful and clean to stay with lovely hosts and very easy access to the city, choose this listing! The photos really do not do justice to how spacious and tastefully decorated this home is :) I only stayed with Kate and Tom for 2 nights over a weekend, so unfortunately I was not able to spend as much time getting to know them as I would have liked, but they were both very warm and friendly. Kate gave me some great advice on where to head for the best food and shopping and generously offered me a bike to borrow too. The house is very conveniently located, with both the train station and the tram line less than 5 minutes walk from the front door. I will certainly come back and stay here in the springtime. Thank you again for a lovely, peaceful stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Ross
août 2015
Kate and Tom have a fantastic home and made my stay as comfortable as possible. Great place to start my move to Melbourne while I looked to move into my own permanent place. Would recommend to my friends.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de KateKate est un Superhost.

I love living in Melbourne and would love to host you during your stay here.

I love to meet new people, discover new cafes on my bicycle, drink wine, visit markets, read newspapers and play board games.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires