The dining roomThe lounge
3 BRD house - family friendly with deck & backyard
3 BRD house - family friendly with deck & backyard

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our house in Burnley (Richmond) is close to all inner city amenities including the MCG, Rod Laver Area & Royal Botanic Gardens. A great place to explore Melbourne from with or without a car.

The CBD is 5kms away (a quick train or tram ride) or a lovely 45 minute walk.

The house has a large deck and back yard (a rare find in Richmond) and is set up for families with children with a playground at the end of the street.

Le logement

The whole house is available for your use.

Bedroom 1 & 2 have Queen size beds

Bedroom 3 is a large nursery. This room has a cot in it and can be set up with a (comfortable) single bed mattress or an additional (porta) cot.

Sheets and towels will be provided for you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole house including:

- laundry
- high chair, toys, cot, portacot, pram
- back yard
- tea, coffee, etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be easily contactable by phone or email during your stay. I may be able to meet you when you check in depending on your check in time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lit : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 matelas au sol, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jason
décembre 2016
Kate was really responsive and helpful. House was as represented in listing. Thanks for the stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
décembre 2016
Kate left flowers and chocolates and was only a phonecall away if needed. House was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
octobre 2016
Kate and Tom were fantastic hosts who made our stay effortless. Their home is adorable and has everything you'd need for a quintessential Melbourne stay. We loved the proximity to the train, tram and cafes ("Friends of mine" cafe up the road was delicious!!) The folder of local knowledge was great to have and answered any questions we had about the area.

Profil utilisateur de Troy
août 2016
Kate made us (family of 5) feel very welcome. The information book she had made up was extremely useful. The bottle of wine was a lovely touch. We enjoyed the coziness of the home and its proximity to trains, trams and cafes. Kate was very responsive to our questions and we really appreciated the extra time on our check-out day (especially with 3 teens and fatigue after an AFL marathon the previous day).

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
août 2016
Thank you Kate for a wonderful weekend in Melbourne. Your home is simply beautiful and we felt very 'at home'. We had everything we needed for a family with 2 young kids and perfectly located close to a park and playground. The chocolates on arrival were an added bonus.

Profil utilisateur de Chengyi
juillet 2016
Soooo nice house and lovely Kate. All good set up and so many useful information for short trip. I will choose it for next Melbourne stay. Thank you so much.

Profil utilisateur de Teghan
juillet 2016
We had a lovely stay at Kate and Tom's home! Was nice and close to lots of great little cafes and parks, and public transport was close by too which made a trip to the city very easy. On Street parking was very easy too, always a spot to park and Kate left us the parking permit to use. House was lovely and clean and beds super comfy- loved the electric blankets (helped as we are from Brisbane and not used to the cold!) Kate was quick to answer any questions i had- overall a fantastic stay! Thanks very much!!! Teghan and Matilda, Jordan, Kobe and Darcie

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de KateKate est un Superhost.

I love living in Melbourne and would love to host you during your stay here.

I love to meet new people, discover new cafes on my bicycle, drink wine, visit markets, read newspapers and play board games.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires