Aller directement au contenu
Appartement en résidence entier

MediaCity! Bright&Modern 1 Bed Apt. W/FreeParking!

Profil utilisateur de Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie
Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie

MediaCity! Bright&Modern 1 Bed Apt. W/FreeParking!

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Parfaitement propre9 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
AscenseurIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.


A fantastic, newly refurbished 1 bedroom apartment in Salford Quays with breathtaking views from the cosy balcony and spectacular floor to ceiling windows! With a modern, light and spacious living area, our apartment is the perfect base for 4 guests to enjoy Manchester. Ideally located, the apartment is perfectly suited to both leisure and business travellers with Media City only a few minutes walk away!


Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable


Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00


21 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juillet 2018
The place is gorgeous and the view amazing!
Profil utilisateur de Libby
septembre 2018
Great apartment in a fantastic location. Small issue with shower screen and required extra towels for bathroom floor. I found extra in the apartment. Both myself and my partner enjoyed the stay and would be happy to book again! Thank you x
Profil utilisateur de Gonzalo
septembre 2018
It is a really nice flat, very spacious, it has an excellent view. Great TV, including YouTube, BCC, Netflix; good heater.
Profil utilisateur de Richard
septembre 2018
Really cool location great for Old Trafford and the Quays. Tram station is a stroll away. flat is comfortable and generally well equipped. unfortunately the shower screen was awaiting a repair on our visit due to previous guest but it has a bath too so wasn't too inconvenient. if…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2018
This really is an apartment with wow factor, with views of the Erie Basin and Old Trafford beyond thru the ceiling-to-floor glass. The bed looked really comfortable - although the kids had it, so I can’t confirm!! No noise issues whatsoever. The metro is right outside, there…
Profil utilisateur de Jayshree
août 2018
An amazing modern apartment, beautiful location and perfect hospitality. Thank you, we will definitely be back soon!
Profil utilisateur de Sammy
août 2018
The trading standard of this apartment and agency is below acceptable standard. While it was advertised as the host greeting guest at check-in, we were told to search for the key from a key lock that was hidden underneath a roadside billboard in about 100m away. Also, the car par…
Profil utilisateur de Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie
Réponse de Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie :
Hi Sammy, Sorry to hear you had issues that were unfortunately not brought to our attention during your stay. We do not advertise as a host greeting and made it clear to you that this would be a self check in as through our experience guests have found this much easier and prefer this as guests can come at a variety of different times and prefer to work on their own schedule. If you requested a host check in i can assure you i would have been there to great to you. We have requested the parking permit which we have now received, again you were advised if you felt uncomfortable then on this occasion a note in the vehicle would have sufficed and any fine received would have been covered by ourselves. With the smoke vents opened, again i explained this is the building managers that open these on every floor, every week to carry out their own tests on the building, when you mentioned the glass in the corridor we sent out our own cleaner to come and clean this up for you. We then had our cleaner come out with the extra shampoo requested and to take a look at the door for you, you said you would be in the property but you were not there, the cleaner uses the same keys as yourself so could not get access to the apartment, we also brought the items you requested then complained about items that were not requested. The person that turned up to the apartment said nothing like that, she rang me and said she cannot get access to the apartment, you said you'd be there for 2 hours and we turned up within 30 minutes only to find a lady stood outside the apartment locked out, i advised her to wait and after a long period of you not turning up i advised her to leave as we had no idea when you would be back. The balcony door opened and closed fine when we inspected this and after several phone calls on instructing you on how to open a door you hung up. You never mentioned anything about any wires being exposed at any point during your stay or about any tea cups? we provide 6 mugs for tea and coffee so i'm unsure as to what you mean? After being given the run around by Sammy and him seemingly to have issues that were never addressed with ourselves i would not recommend Sammy to any other hosts. He proved difficult to deal with and it was very hard to communicate with him. We are happy to help any genuine issues a guest may have but unfortunately Sammy had not brought these up until writing a review which i find very odd. The vast majority of guests have enjoyed staying with us and should any future guests be reading this, rest assured that we are more than willing to fix any issues in the unlikely event they arise during your stay. Thank you.
août 2018

Hôte : Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie

Liverpool, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie
2693 commentaires
We (Katy & Joe) are a young, friendly, fun-loving couple who have been hosting on Airbnb since 2011. We share a strong passion for the concept - so much so that we set up our own company "Host So Simple" back in April 2016, hence the addition of Erin & Louie who help us out! We m…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie.
Katy, Joe, Erin, Martina & Katie
Daniel aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement