Plenty of off street parking.
A KY Derby/Oaks Oasis - Sleeps 6-8

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom tri-level home is a perfect get away while visiting Louisville for the 2014 Oaks and Derby. Located an easy distance from Churchill Downs, this location offers relaxation around the backyard pool. 3 day stay minimum.

Le logement

This tri-level home has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It sleeps 6 comfortably and 8 with the use of the pull-out couch in the basement. Additional guests could fit with the use of an inflatable mattress. The master bedroom features a king-size bed and attached bath with walk-in shower. The other two bedrooms have full size beds and ample space. The kitchen and dining room lead to the enclosed sunroom with windows on three sides. The sunroom leads out to the covered back deck where there is a Grill and seating. The enclosed backyard includes an in-ground pool. The weather may still be too cool for a dip, but with sunny days and cool May nights, it will be a nice place to enjoy a cocktail after the races.

Accès des voyageurs

The house has an attached 2 car garage and ample parking for 2 more additional vehicles off street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests will be left alone to enjoy the space and the weekend.

Autres remarques

There is a 3 day stay minimum for the 2014 Derby/Oaks weekend. Professional cleaning will be done before check-in to ensure that you are comfortable. We have some Louisville/Kentucky-centric surprises in store waiting for you on arrival.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 13:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $635 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

There is absolutely no smoking on the property due to family allergies and we do not allow outside pets due to the same reason. The neighborhood is an old one so restraint from excess partying is appreciated. We have a local police force that patrols the area. Please note if parking in front of house that you will be ticketed if any wheels are in the grass. Keep the wheels on the pavement.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Louisville, Kentucky, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lesley

I am a freelance researcher working in museum exhibits/film/video. My husband and I have been married 18 years and we have two teenage children. We moved to this awesome neighborhood 3 years ago so that the children could be within walking distance of their high school. It is also convenient because we are within walking distance of the grocery, convenience store, drug stores, restaurants, church. We are a very active family, but also enjoy our time at home.

Le quartier

Logements similaires