Kitchen view and dinningLiving room
4 BDR HOUSE AT IREON BEACH, WI-FI

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

8 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable private house with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, suitable for 6 guests, with spacious kitchen, dining and living room, ideal for couples or big families who wish to have privacy and tranquility. Beach, restaurants, market in 1-3 minutes walk.

Le logement

First floor: Bedroom with 2 large Twin Beds and 2nd Bedroom with 1 large Twin Bed, one full Bathroom with shower/tub.
Attic: Master Bedroom with 1 large Queen Bed, en suite Bathroom with shower.
Basement: Bedroom with 1 Twin Bed, en suite Bathroom with shower and washing machine.
Ground floor: Living room with television.
Kitchen (fridge, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, dishes, utensils, pots, pans and everything you need to cook).
Dining room with 6 chairs.
Central heating and A/C in all spaces.
Iron and Ironing Board
Sheets, blankets, towels will be provided.
Cleaning and change of linen will be done twice a week.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests have access to the whole house, they will not share it with no one.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Check in after 3pm, check out by 12pm. If you come early or late, we can also make arrangement. You can check in early if there is no one in the house. We can also arrange for storing luggage.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 4
Lits : 8
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
septembre 2017
Vi känner oss glada eftersom den var underbar och bekväm.

Profil utilisateur de Clare
août 2017
Angelica's house is a lovely place to stay. It's light and spacious with all the mod cons you'll need. It's also a 2 minute walk from the village and beach. There are lots of good restaurants and bars and our favorites were Eptastadio (a really friendly restaurant with great food and free sunloungers on a deserted little bay) and Nektarios (serves great Greek food with a twist). A fabulous holiday - thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Serkan
août 2017
ev çok büyük ve temiz, merkezi konumda plaja yürüyerek bir kaç dakika.

Profil utilisateur de Jeroen
juillet 2017
A very nice house near the beach specialy if you are with a big family like we where. It has airco, good wifi and three spacious diuble bedrooms. Angelicanis a nice host.

Profil utilisateur de Annelies
mai 2017
Wonderful house in quiet area on walking distance of local supermarket, restaurants and playground. The house had spacious bedrooms, a nice living area and all comfortabel equipment you need in the kitchen. Our 2 boys (3 and 1,5 years old) enjoyed the small backyard area where they could play togheter. Ireon is a very nice town with good restaurants and a small public beach. 15 minute drive to pythagorion

Profil utilisateur de Faik
septembre 2016
The house is located in a small village called Ireon, a few km's from the town of Pythagoreion, within a very short walking distance from the beach, restaurants and markets. Ireon is a quite and picturesque town full of friendly people. The house had everything we needed for a restful vacation. Our host, Angelica, did everything possible to ensure that we had a pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Laia
août 2016
This house is such a nice choice! Me and some friends came to Samos for a wedding, but the house is so well located, near the airport, few steps to the beach and very cosy! It has everything you need and Angelica was extremely helpful, she went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and she responded to our messages very quick. I totally recommend this place for a beautiful holiday!

Pythagoreio, GrèceMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Angelica

I studied accounting and I used to work as an accountant for several years. I am currently a housewife, excellent cook (as other people say) of local dishes, I like to host and make my guests familiar with the beauties of our island. I will be very glad to meet you!

Langues : English, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires