Desk with chair to do your planning for your next day's adventures or to catch up on your social media!Dresser and closet if you want to settle in a bit and get your stuff out of the way.
Spacious bedroom near ski resorts.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a simple humble home if you just need a place to crash after your day's adventures and don't need luxury, I think you'll be happy. I am close to Big and Little Cottonwood Cyn. My home was built in 1976, it's no 5 star resort but neither is my cost to you to stay here. We are a casual family with warm hearts. **Please note that I have dogs and cats. I do my best to keep them out of guests way but if you have allergies or a fear of either my place may not be the right place for you!**


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the house. You are welcome to smoke outside my home just please dispose of your trash when you are done. I am totally fine with alcohol consumption in my home.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedroom is on the second floor.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 4 dogs, 3 of which are big dogs, and 3 cats

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

72 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
Sadie was quite possibly the best Airbnb host I've ever had! She was incredibly warm and friendly, very easy to communicate with, and went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great stay. I would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Ted
août 2017
Nice room, comfortable bed, helpful friendly host, accommodating and excellent communications

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Sadie is an amazing host!!!!!! Her constant communication and upbeat attitude made staying with her feel just like home!
Profil utilisateur de Sadie
Réponse de Sadie :
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! It was great getting to know you and your mom. If you or your family ever need a place to stay while visiting please let me know. Warm regards, Sadie
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ethan
juillet 2017
Very clean and comfort, Sadie is very nice and helpful, price is also great
Profil utilisateur de Sadie
Réponse de Sadie :
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards, Sadie
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juin 2017
A great place to stay. Very comfortable bed/sheets. Clean bathroom. Wonderful host. Fun pets.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juin 2017
Sadie is indeed a superhost making one Feel like right at home...lovely largefurnished room with great view of close snow capped peaks...downy soft Large bed and couch, desk and ample storage and drawer space for long term stay...Sadie and her boys were polite and friendly not only well behaved but quite The gourmet cooks (URL HIDDEN) doubt taught by mom!! Had a lovely time, great location central to quality hiking and skiing Just a couple miles up the road!? Great for summer or winter activities!

Profil utilisateur de Jon
avril 2017
Great Hostess

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sandy, Utah, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sadie

I am an avid music lover and enjoy cooking and trying new dishes. I also try to get outside as much as possible to enjoy the beautiful outdoors here in UT. Living just a couple miles from the base of Little Cottonwood Canyon and only a few miles further to Big Cottonwood I can be in the mountains in less than 20 minutes. There are so many places I want to travel to but haven't yet. I look forward to being able to do so over the next few years. When I do travel I try to find the local favorites and avoid chains whenever possible. With the help of the Internet and chatting with locals it tends to be fairly easy to do. Marliave, a great little restaurant in Boston, is one of those with great food, wonderful attentive staff and fun cocktails. I recommend the W.C. Fields cocktail if you happen to get there. Cheers!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires