Look at that!A spacious lounge with plenty of seating

Logement entier

12 voyageurs

3 chambres

8 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This beautiful Art Deco home is only 2km from the heart of Launceston. It is ideal for larger family groups. Claymoore has 2 bathrooms, free off-street parking as well as lock up garage and free unlimited WiFi. All linen and towels are provided.
Guided tours complete with food hampers may also be arranged. I can send you contact details for Lillian Wong who may be available to drive and guide you around for a day tours in your own car.

Le logement

Claymoore has lots of beds! Two of the bedrooms have only a queen bed in each but the bunk room can sleep up to 6. The very relaxing sun room can also sleep 2 with its comfortable fold out sofa bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have the complete house to themselves. Including a single lock up garage and outdoor barbecue area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It will be rare that I get to meet any of our guests as I don't live at Claymoore. You will have the house to yourselves but I will be available by text, email or phone if you need me.

Autres remarques

We have keyless entry. So on the morning of your arrival I will text or email your unique entry code to you.
Breakfast provisions for the first morning are provided.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 8
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 31 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 31
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

NO SMOKING INSIDE
As there are next door neighbours, please just live as you would like your own neighbours to live.
Please do any smoking outside.
We do not allow pets.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

59 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anita
juillet 2017
My third stay was perfect. This home has everything you could need and Its warm in winter which is the best!

Profil utilisateur de Jia Wei
juin 2017
Pat's place was amazing for large groups! A good mixture of modern and traditional in the house to make anyone feel at home! The kitchen was an absolute highlight of the house. Pat was also amazing when we requested a heater and it was on or front step within minutes! Kudos to the great service. Definitely will recommend anyone to stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
mai 2017
Location was perfect, short walk to local shops, quiet street. House was a great size and lovely and warm with lots of comfy couches. Appreciated the extra touches of the lights and heater turned on for our arrival and the breakfast supplies. While the double beds were good, we did find the bunk room and sofa bed a little uncomfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
mai 2017
Great spot to spend a weekend. We were a group of two families of four (four kids aged 5-8) and it was a perfect place for us. A short walk to a park and the shops, a short ride into town in a cab. Very well set up with everything you need in the kitchen and elsewhere. Homely feel and spotlessly clean. Responsive and helpful host. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Calarie
mars 2017
Spacious and lovely stay. Accessible to supermarket and restaurants within walking distance. Definitely recommend. Thanks for hosting.

Profil utilisateur de Barry
février 2017
This place is spacious for a family like us. It has plenty space for a group of people as well. The entire house is clean and tidy. It is close to supermarket and cbd. We enjoyed our stay in this house. Thanks Pat.

Profil utilisateur de 群
janvier 2017
很美的房子,里面布置得很温馨,设施很齐备,喜欢所有的一切。

Cet hôte a 172 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hello travellers.
That's me on the left in the photo, with my gorgeous partner Rachel.
I have been successfully managing short term rentals since 2007.
It is a job that I very much enjoy and is very different from my full time day job as a builder. I am happy to say though that even after more than 25 years in the construction industry I still get enormous pleasure from turning something perhaps not so nice into a place of beauty.
We first bought Antalya in 2007 and spent the next few months turning it into a beautiful beach-side home. It has been a short term rental ever since and is popular with holiday makers in the summer and particularly with golfers throughout the year.
Claymoore was bought at about the same time and we rented it long term for a number of years. But then I couldn't help myself when Rachel and I decided to renovate and let it out to people like you.
Ardmore Apartment was part of our own home for many years before that too was transformed.

In my spare time I love bushwalking with my grown up children. I would love to find more spare time for that!
I also find it hard not to keep on improving our own home!

It is only very rarely that I get to meet our guests as we have keyless entry to each property. Generally I like to send you a text with your unique code on the morning of your arrival.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires