Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Je suis extrêmement fier de la maison après avoir acquis cet endroit comme une épave totale et j'ai mis mon cœur et mon âme dans le but de créer un environnement chaleureux et aimant pour amener mon fils. C'est un plaisir de le partager avec des gens qui apprécieront ces choses.
translated by Google

I'm extremely house proud after I acquired this place as a total wreck and have put my heart and soul into it to create a warm and loving environment to bring my son up in. It's a pleasure to share it with people who'd appreciate these things.

Le logement

La maison dispose d'une chambre double et d'une chambre avec lit bébé. Je peux installer un lit simple supplémentaire si j'ai suffisamment d'avertissement avancé. Il y a deux toilettes. Très beau chauffage par le sol dans tout le bas (pas de chaussons nécessaires en hiver). Sur une route sans issue, si charmante et silencieuse en termes de circulation. Les stations Peckham Rye et Nunhead se trouvent à distance de marche des liens rapides vers Victoria et London Bridge. Wifi fourni.
translated by Google

The house has one double bedroom and a cot room.
I can set up an extra single bed if I have enough advanced warning.
There are two lavatories.

Very nice underfloor heating throughout downstairs (no slippers necessary in winter).

On a no-through road so lovely and quiet in terms of traffic.

Peckham Rye and Nunhead stations are walking distance with quick links to Victoria and London Bridge.

Wifi provided.

Accès des voyageurs

J'ai un bambin avec beaucoup de jouets; Donc, si quelqu'un a des enfants, il est plus que bienvenu de se faufiler dans son coffre à jouets et à travers sa vaste collection de DVD.
translated by Google

I have a toddler with toys a plenty; so if anyone has children they are more than welcome to rifle through his toy chest and throughout his extensive DVD collection.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

J'aime rencontrer et saluer si je suis à proximité, sinon mon voisin Ron est normalement l'homme à voir mes invités.
translated by Google

I like to meet and greet if I am in the vicinity otherwise my neighbour Ron is normally the man to see my guests in.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit à barreaux
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $69 CAD
Caution $172 CAD
Tarif week-end $175 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No shoes upstairs please.
No smoking.
Please lock all doors and windows sufficiently when leaving.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gill
septembre 2017
Kate's house was a delight, a warm and comfortable home for our stay with the company of a very friendly cat. With good links to central London and its outer areas it was a good base for days out and nice to come home to after a long day. Breakfast in the little sunny garden was a good start. Everything worked perfectly Thank you,Kate

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
Fantastic stay. We rented Kate's cute cottage for the night before and after our wedding. The place was bigger and better than photos show. Decor is wonderful and we felt right at home in her house. Quiet neighbourhood. Super comfy big bed. Cupboards were stocked incase we needed anything. Fantastic stay. I would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Christel
avril 2017
Kate's House is an ideal place to explore London.You stay in a silent street,having a friendly neighbourhood, supermarkets and bakeries nearby and you find good traffic connections to all attractions of the city.Kate is a very friendly host.
Profil utilisateur de Kate
Réponse de Kate :
Thank you Christel. It was great to meet you and your family and I'm so glad you enjoyed staying at our home and looked after our kitten too! Hopefully we'll see you again. (and I'll be better dressed next time - haha).
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Claire
septembre 2016
My parents had a great stay at Kate's place. It's comfortable, cute and convenient! Kate was in touch regularly to make sure they had a smooth experience. I would definitely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Bernadette
août 2016
A lovely place to spend a few days, it was easy to communicate with Kate and the cottage was beautifully decorated and comfortable. Parking was easy in the street outside the cottage. It takes a while to get into central London via the train, as mentioned in precious reviews, but this was not a problem for us a the car parking was a big advantage.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2016
We had a wonderful experience staying at Kate's home. She accommodated us at short notice and made us feel very welcome, especially our 1 year old daughter who was allowed to play with her son's toys - She kept repeating "happy!" which is the best endorsement you can get. Her home is thoughtfully decorated and is adorned with interesting touches such as the wall murals. There are a number of places to eat and drink locally. We went for an evening meal at the The Old Nun's Head and ate breakfast at The Habit both were child friendly, had tasty food and were reasonably priced. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to other families.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
mai 2016
We (two adults, a toddler and an infant) stayed here for a week and had a great time. Kate's home is as lovely and cosy as the pictures show. The good central heating was also appreciated. Kate was easy to cummunicate with and very helpful. Nunhead Green with a few little shops, a playground and some pubs is just around the corner and lively Peckham is only a short walk away. We would come back any time. Thanks!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kate

Really passionate about creative fields from interior design to portraits and murals.
I have a young son who enjoys going for trips around the UK with me. Hoping to travel abroad and use Air B&B in the future.
Have already met some lovely people through this site.
We've recently acquired a new kitten called Ziggy, so I totally understand if pets aren't your thing then this isn't the best place for you, but if you are I can assure you she's a lovely cuddly (and playful) little lady.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires