Lake Windermere....10 minutes walk !!Kitchen & Conservatory
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in a comfortable modern house, 15 minutes from Windermere r\ailway station & the Village, parking available, non smokers only, free wi fi & use of lounge & conservatory

Le logement

Private room in a comfortable modern house, 10 minutes from Windermere railway station & the Village, parking available, non smokers only, free wi fi & use of conservatory
Private double room in a house in the heart of English Lakeland !! Fantastic walks within 5 minutes walk of the house.

Private Bedroom, shared bathroom
The room is small as shown in the photographs.
as much or as little as they want.


Quiet, but within easy reach of the village & its pubs an restaurants, 20 minutes from Bowness, yet within 5 minutes you are on the fells.

Bus & railway station are 10 minutes walk away.

Accès des voyageurs

Private Bedroom, sharing bathroom
No TV licences,do not wash any TV direct in your computer or listen to radio.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

as much or as little as they want.

Autres remarques

Price is single person £35a second person £15 a total £50per nigh two people.And if a single stays and use both beds will be extra charge.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $43 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Its my home, respect as if it was your own, you will be made very welcome.The continental breakfast is at 8 am in the (email hidden)eck out at 8.45 and please the day of departure bring your thing down when coming for breakfast as I need to do the room before I go to work.Been a twin beds if you a single person only use one of the beds or will be a extra charge for it.I would prefer if you shower at night to be done by 10 pm and no baths at anytime.Please take your shoes off before coming in the house special when going (URL HIDDEN) you need anything please ask I am here to (website hidden) house so please accept that and respect my things to way I do.
Kitchen is out of limits,do not want anyone cook in the house as is many restaurants,bar and coffee shops in town.
I don't have TV licence so don't wash any programs direct on your computer or listen to any radio.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

126 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jieyu
septembre 2017
Such a nice place, and easy to find by following the guide from Anna. I LOVE her garden and the handmade breakfast. She is a nice people with self regulated life style and kind to help others.

Profil utilisateur de 佳陵 Chia Lin
août 2017
Ana's house is really clean and quiet. I can get a real nice time there. No mention of the breakfast, is terrific!

Profil utilisateur de Catalina
août 2017
La casa de Ana Paula es extremadamente limpia y ordenada. La habitación es pequeña pero suficiente para alojarse unos días. El baño muy limpio y cómodo ya que se encuentra al lado de la habitación. Por la mañana Ana Paula prepara un desayuno continental con una variedad de mermeladas hechas por ella misma, realmente exquisitas. Ella es muy atenta y preocupada en ofrecerte indicaciones y sugerencias de lugares para visitar por la zona. Es un lugar para recomendar sin dudas.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Ana's house is very clean and well looked after - she obviously takes great pride in her home and garden. The room, although a little small, was well presented and clean, and we had an excellent night's sleep. Breakfast was substantial and Ana's place is just right for a one night stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
août 2017
Clean room with quiet location. However, take special notice with the location since there is a wrong plot on the map. The airbnb required a well disciplined living behaviour with house rules on the use of wifi, bathing time and check out time.
Profil utilisateur de Ana Paula
Réponse de Ana Paula :
That why I ask everyone to check my rules if y don't like don't accept. My house my rules and everyone have to respect very simple to understand
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
Ana was a wonderful Host, the room and Bathroom were spotlessly clean. Ana communicated really well ref booking in . Bed was really comfortable. Great location to explore Windermere abd the Lakes. Thank you very much.

Profil utilisateur de Martine
juillet 2017
Everything you're reading in the positive reviews is exactly right!

Bowness-on-Windermere, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ana Paula

Fun loving, Portuguese girl, who has lived in Lakeland for 25 years, originaly from Lisbon in Portugal, speaks English & Portuguese, love meeting people & look forward to welcoming you to our very special part of the world.I love walking, dancing & socialising & can tell you all of the best places to go localy, to eat, drink & be entertained !!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires