Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Une maison duplex duplex récemment rénovée de 3 chambres située dans un endroit calme dans le bassin versant ouest de Dulwich, dans la colline de Tulse. L'appartement comprend une chambre de maître de bonne taille et deux autres chambres, l'appartement est élégamment présenté.
translated by Google

A newly refurbished 3 bedroom duplex maisonette situated in a quite location in the west Dulwich, Tulse Hill catchment area. The flat comprises of one Good-sized master bedroom and two further bedrooms, the flat is smartly presented.

Le logement

L'appartement se compose d'une chambre de maître de bonne taille et de deux autres chambres, l'appartement est élégamment présenté offrant une grande surface habitable et un grand espace de rangement et de beaux sols carrelés. Disposée au rez-de-chaussée, la propriété comprend une salle de réception lumineuse et spacieuse, une cuisine bien équipée équipée d'un grand placard de rangement.
translated by Google

The flat comprises of one Good-sized master bedroom and two further bedrooms, the flat is smartly presented offering ample living space and storage and wonderful tiled floors. Arranged over the ground floor the property comprises bright and spacious reception room, well equipped eat-in kitchen with large storage cupboard.

Accès des voyageurs

Pack d'accueil d'informations londres fourni Accès Internet haut débit WIFI Service de nettoyage Linge de lit propre, vaisselle, serviettes, etc. Extra 2 canapés très confortables Des conseils amicaux si vous avez besoin d'aide (appel, sms ou courrier électronique via Air Bnb) Salle de bains / WC Réfrigérateur Four micro onde Machine à laver Bouilloire Des lunettes Coutellerie Casseroles / casseroles la télé
translated by Google

London information welcome pack provided
High speed WIFI internet access
Cleaning Service
Clean Bed linen, Dishes, Towels, Toiletry etc
Extra 2 very comfortable Sofa Beds
Friendly advice if any time you need help (call, sms or email through Air Bnb)
Bathroom/WC
Fridge/freezer
Microwave
Washing Machine
Kettle
Glasses
Cutlery
cooking pots/pans
TV

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous interagissons avec nos invités autant qu'ils le souhaitent - nous sommes habitués à des invités internationaux et apprécions le partage d'informations sur la vie à l'étranger, et nous sommes très heureux de faire des visites par les charmes de rester à Londres et comment nous déplacer. Je serai là pour vous rencontrer et vous saluer, remettre les clés et vous montrer le fonctionnement de l'endroit. Ensuite, je vous laisse seul à moins d'avoir de vos nouvelles.
translated by Google

We interact with our guests as much as they like - we are used to international guests and enjoy sharing information about life abroad, plus we are very happy to talk visitors through the charms of staying in London, and how to get around.
I will be there to meet and greet you, hand over the keys and show you the workings of the place.

After that I leave you alone unless I hear from you.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 42 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Caution : 419
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please do…
Ask if you have any questions/concerns, about my home or the area – I am here to help!
Make yourself at home, treating this place with much respect as your own house.
Leave things as you find them, ensuring you clean up after yourself.
Be considerate of others when conversing, closing doors, on the telephone, and by keeping the TV and radio volume down at antisocial hours.
Turn off the lights and switches to appliances when not in use.
Feel free to use the kitchen for self catering but leave clean afterwards.
Help yourself to tea and coffee as available.
Take your shoes off as you enter.
No Smoking in any part of the building (except outside.
Respect the other residents.
Stay organised and tidy for a pleasant stay.
Excessive downloads from the internet will incur additional charges.
No sleep over guests.
Sorry but no pets or animals allowed tried it didn't work out, so please don't ask.
The apartment is offered in an immaculate condition and guests are asked to leave it as they find it.
All doors and windows must be locked when property is vacant.
Please ensure to keep to agreed check in time.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marc
juillet 2014
Très confortable et pas loin de la gare avons eu très chaud dans l'appartement Appart très propre et confortable Très bon accueil du propriétaire

Profil utilisateur de Frances
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lee
novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
octobre 2015
My two grown up sons stayed at Wayne's flat on Peabody Hill for three days and really enjoyed it. Wayne is a great host, very friendly, and helpful. He sent us information on travel options to the flat from Heathrow airport when we asked for advice, was there to meet us and give us a thorough introduction to the flat and its amenities, and followed up with us to make sure everything was going well. The flat is extremely clean and tidy, and there's lots of room. The beds are very comfortable, and the views are super. It's a great place to get to the city from, being very close to buses and a railway station, but it's very quiet being on a cul-de-sac up on a hill. There's a huge park, shops, and restaurants nearby. We'll be happy to stay at Wayne's again on our next trip!

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
octobre 2015
Wayne has been very helpful, he waited for us until 2:00 am when our flight was delayed. The house was clean, warm and nice, and the beds comfortable. The kitchen has nice proportions, and is very complete. The neighborhood is quiet and clean, and well connected with London. Not near, but well connected, and with convenience grocery stores and a nice pub near the train station (10 min walk from the house).

Profil utilisateur de Yves
octobre 2015
We stayed at Wayne's place for a month and could not have been happier. The place was spotless when we arrived, Wayne took the time to explain how everything works (dials, switches, etc.). Wayne had also kindly bought and installed security gates to block the staircases so our toddle was safe - and he even returned one of the gates and replaced it with a new one when it turned out to not work very well. The place was exactly as described on its listing page, no bad surprises - it's always nice. In addition, because it's sitting on a hill, it's got a bit of a view on Tulse Hill and has a lot of light, which was very pleasant. We had a great time and our host made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Ruth-Claudia
août 2015
Sehr saubere, schöne Unterkunft, hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Very clean and pretty flat, host was always reachable and helfpul.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Wayne

I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who enjoys a challenge and achieving personal goals. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I’m very down to earth, I like to keep up with many things–politics, social issues, culture, travels, people.
I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.
My present career aim is to work within the dental industry I run a small Teeth Whitening Company.
The opportunity to learn new skills and work with new technologies is particularly attractive to me.
I try to learn something new from every experience because I believe there is always room for self-improvement both personally and professionally.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires