Aller directement au contenu
Comfortable Queen Bed
Logement entier

Stylish Super Central CBD 2BR Apartment

Rebecca

Stylish Super Central CBD 2BR Apartment

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain

If you're looking to stay right in the heart of the CBD and just be minutes away from most of Sydney's famous landmarks (like Darling Harbour!), then my place is for you! Guests can enjoy an internal laundry, cozy combined living dining area and also a fully equipped kitchen. There are plenty of amazing restaurants to choose from mere moments from my front door and my place is especially convenient for guests needing a stylish home away from home during Vivid!

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
Jennifer
juin 2018
Had a great stay at Rebecca’s apartment. Location is superb. Right in the middle of Chinatown so loads of great restaurants around and a very short walk to Darling Harbour. It can be slightly noisy at night though as it is a busy area. We were able to walk to most of the major to…
Profil utilisateur de Mandela
Mandela
juin 2018
Rebecca is amazing host. His respone was very fast. His home is modern and super clean. It’s in the middle of city. Just a short 10 min walk to townhall. Amazing place. Don’t look the building(outside). Look at the inside !
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Sara
juin 2018
A fantastic little apartment in the city! The decor is wonderful and it's been very recently refurbished so it's sparkling clean and comfortable. Rebecca was rapid at getting back to us about a minor issue (using the washing machine for the first time). Would recommend checking…
Profil utilisateur de Darren
Darren
juin 2018
While the location is convenient to Darling Harbour it is quite a noisy and dirty area. The apartment is neat and clean with little to fault. The host is not contactable and will not respond when you have any queries or issues. We had two issues over our weekend stay and none wer…
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
Réponse de Rebecca :
Dear Darren, Thank you for your feedback. As my first ever visitor I have certainly taken your feedback on board! Sadly, there were parts to your stay which were out of my control ie. Non operation of lifts and the state of the surrounding location. I was told you were made aware of the lifts situation before your arrival. I hope this is the case. However being unable to shower is unacceptable and disappointing. I have since had a plumber in to rectify the issue as much as possible. I also have a support team who I expected to hear from while you were in the apartment. Unfortunately they only alerted me to your shower issues after your stay had ended. Needless to say, I wasn't aware of the issues you had with checking in until reading your review. Please accept my sincerest apologies, and I hope you have a better airbnb experience next time. Rebecca
juin 2018

Hôte : Rebecca

Membre depuis mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
4 commentaires
Vérifié
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires