MY TINY AND SWEET APPARTMENT

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Live the fashion of Rome: spend your days in the sunniest place ever! Not far from the city center and nearby the metro station, my tiny and sweet appartment offers all the comfs up to 4 people. Located in a quite and green area, it will surprise you

Le logement

It's a tiny and comfy place up to 4 people, not far from the city center: lightfull, well furnished and green.

Accès des voyageurs

Hosts will stay in the intere appartment. There are no heavy restrictions.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will always be available if requested.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 16:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $121 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 16:00

No noise, no hangovers.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de ClaudioClaudio est un Superhost.
octobre 2014
Martina è stata molto gentile con me e con mia figlia. E' stata di grande aiuto per consentire a mia figlia di trascorrere una meravigliosa settimana a Roma. Ancora grazie Martina augurandoti un bell'avvio di carriera quale avvocato Claudio

Profil utilisateur de Karolina
septembre 2014
I highly recommend Martina's place, everything as described and shown on pictures. In addition Martina was very responsive and understandable!

Profil utilisateur de Dan
septembre 2014
Martina is a lovely host and very accommodating. Her apartment is very sweet and perfect for a nice stay in Roma. It's clean, has laundry and a great porch to eat on. It's a little at from the historic center, but only a short walk to the blue line (B) which is a great location for so many important places. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Manuel
mai 2014
We (2 friends, my girlfriend and I) had a great time in Martina’s apartment. Martina was a great host: she responded quickly to all our questions, she prepared all the necessary information for our stay (orientation, some websites, etc.) and was very friendly and welcoming. The apartment was great: we really loved the balcony, everything was well equipped (kitchen, bathroom, etc. We even could use her laptop) and clean. There is enough room for 4 individuals (a nice bedroom and a living room with two sofabeds which are fine to sleep on). The apartment is located in a relaxed neighborhood with little shops and a supermarket close by. The metro is quite close (which is very important in Rome considering the traffic). I hope I haven’t forgotten anything, but I guess you get the picture: I can definitely recommend a stay in Martina’s “tiny” apartment!

Profil utilisateur de Filippo
avril 2014
io e la mia compagna abbiamo trascorso a Roma tre giorni stupendi,ma l'accoglienza che ci ha riservato Martina è stata perfetta. molto cordiale e di una gentilezza unica,puntuale e con la sua totale disponibilità! la ringraziamo cordialmente. l'appartamento molto carino e con tutto il necessario a nostra disposizione. metro e mezzi pubblici tutti a portata di mano....

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Martina

SHARING IS THE POWER - I believe in the power of sharing: things, ideas, culture and values, for this reason I'm intersted in big themes such e-government and open government. I'm a curious person: I love travelling and meet new people, that's why I'm sociable and easygoing. I'm also an Afs volunteer that means I adore meet people from other cultures. I'm a PhD candidate in Administrative law with a reaserch on Smart Cities. Because of my academic background I'm also strict on few and simple rules: my house is open to all the people would like to respect clear deals. I'm a clean and tidy person and my appartment reflects me. I really like cooking: my kitchen is tiny but well furnished. I also like hi-tech, that's why my place is plenty of comforts. ENJOY

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires