Bathroom
Peaceful 2 bed with Panoramic views

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious and peaceful top floor 2 bedroom flat with far reaching views of London.

2 large bedrooms

Private balcony with great views

Open plan living area

Short walk to loads of bars and restaurants

Le logement

Spacious, bright, airy double bedroom in 2 bedroom flat in gated development in amazing location between Stoke Newington and Dalston!
The flat is so peaceful and quiet its hard to believe its in the middle of Dalston.

Open plan living area with floor to ceiling sliding doors on to a private terrace with far reaching views out to North London. There's a table and stools out there if the weather permits if you want to hang out there and enjoy the view.
Great views of the city from the kitchen too!

The room has a super comfortable double bed with two large windows with views & plenty of hanging space. I am happy to provide towels and basic toiletries like shampoo/conditioner if you need them too! Just let me know.

The flat itself has an open plan living space with a 52" flat screen TV, massive sofa, WIFI, Airplay stereo and fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine.

There is a bright bathroom with bath, shower, toilet plus an extra toilet off the hallway near the room.

The flat has climate control - so even in the winter months - fear not - its always a very comfortable 21 degrees!

I am on the top floor - but there is a lift so no problem for luggage.


I will provide you with a set off keys to access both the building and the flat so you can of course come and go as you please. (if there are 2 of you - I can arrange 2 sets - but please do let me know in advance)

Transport links are plentiful around here - It is a 10 minute walk to Dalston Junction Station which takes you to Highbury in 10 mins, Oxford circus in 20 minutes and to east Stratford Station in 10 minutes.

Dalston Junction station is a 15 minute walk and takes you to Shoreditch or Shadwell which is great for City Airport.

Rectory Road Station is a 5 minute walk which takes you both to London Fields (Broadway Market) in 7 mins or Liverpool Street in 10 mins

I can't say enough about great places to eat around here - There's too many to mention - so let me know if you need some tips.I'm very happy to help!

I work reasonably normal hours so if you require check in between the hours of 8.30am and 6.30pm on weekdays - I will let you know further details about getting keys, etc.

If you have any further questions - Please ask!

Cheers!

Brenna

Accès des voyageurs

The whole flat is free for you spend time in as you choose!..

Access through gate at street then through security door of the building. Own external front door on top floor of the building which is accessed by lift (or stairs if you want the exercise!)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or little as you like!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 34
Caution : 169
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Treat the flat as you would your own.
No smoking inside - but fine outside on the balcony


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Brenna

Aussie born film editor - lived in London for 15 years. Love getting in to everything this wonderful city has to offer. Great restaurants, bars, theatre, film, lazy days at the park.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires