Aller directement au contenu

Private room with large garden

Profil utilisateur de Tilly
Tilly

Private room with large garden

Chambre privée dans maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

We offer a large room for 2 people with sofa bed. There is TV and WiFi. A continental breakfast is provided in the room. There is adequate off street parking. We are close to Waitrose, pubs and a short walk in to the city centre.

Commodités

Stationnement gratuit sur place
Wifi
Cuisine
Shampoing

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 divan-lit,1 lit pour tout-petit

Disponibilité

Commentaires

10 commentaires
Propreté
3,9
Exactitude
4,4
Communication
4,6
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
Stephen
novembre 2019
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Daniela
octobre 2019
Excellent and peaceful location, 20 minute walk from town centre, which is perfect as parking in the town centre is very expensive. Close to supermarkets and bus service as well. The room was lovely and cozy, had a great sleep. Tilly was very kind and offered us tea, coffee,…
Profil utilisateur de Conor
Conor
septembre 2018
kind and welcoming people, sorted the room out for us even though it was a last minute booking. very good wifi and tv and offered drinks etc. family of 3 with sweet young daughter
Profil utilisateur de Crispin
Crispin
août 2018
I can’t really comment on the accommodation, as the host was unavailable when we arrived during the agreed check in times, by the time the host managed to get information to us it was too late, and we had to book accommodation 20 miles away at added expense. For our first ever…
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Lee
août 2018
Good value and Tilly is a very friendly and welcoming, my daughter and I enjoyed our stay
Profil utilisateur de Terry
Terry
juillet 2018
Warm welcome, comfortable room, good breakfast
Profil utilisateur de Liana
Liana
juillet 2018
Staying at Tilly's place is great! My bedroom was very clean with a freshly made bed and plenty of room for my big suitcase. Tilly, her husband, and their daughter were so welcoming and kind to stay with. Between giving me a glass of beer when I got home late, sending me to bed…

Hébergé parTilly

Croydon, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tilly
10 commentaires
Vérifié
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We will be out a lot of the time but can be contacted if required. We enjoy having guests and want them to feel comfortable and respect their privacy
Taux de réponse : 60%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexible
Arrivée : Flexible

Règles de la maison

Vous devez aussi confirmer que vous avez compris
  • Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement

Découvrez d'autres options à Cornouailles et dans ses environs

Autres logements offerts à Cornouailles :