Double Room in Trastevere!
Double Room in Trastevere!

Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Apartment in Trastrevere: Quiet area. Very Large Room, all conforts: TWO Single beds, Sofa Bed, a Desk, TV and Balcony. Common Areas: Bathroom, Kitchen and Living Room.
Free wifi!

Le logement

The room has two single beds and a sofa and can accommodate up to a maximum of two/three people. Free wifi internet connection 24/7. The apartment is located in the bustling neighborhood Viale Marconi: many Restaurants, Pubs, Shops and services of all kinds. The Area is located in a highly strategic position: all places of tourist interest can be reached Quickly and Easy by the metro St. Paul is ONLY10 min. WALK (4 stops to the Coliseum).
Nearby there are 2 bus stops that take you directly to Piazza Venezia in a short time.
Marconi is within the neighborhoods of Trastevere and Testaccio full of restaurants, pubs and places to have fun all day and all night.
We love and know very well our city and we will be happy to give you all the informations for you to have the time of your life in the Eternal City!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a small lobby with armchairs and a coffee table. The kitchen is perfectly Organized and at your Disposal with Oven, Kettle, Coffee Machine, Fridge and Freezer, microwave.
Washing Machine is available at all times.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 152
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 99 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Si può fumare solo in balcone .
Pulizia e rispetto delle zone comuni
Parlare piano dopo le 23


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Vasilina
septembre 2016
Everything was amazing! Thanks to Simone my 1 week stay was very comfortable and pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
septembre 2014
I stayed for a week at Simone's place and all in all it was a very pleasant stay. You'll find everything just as it is listed and shown in the pictures. Together with the help of his brother, Simone made sure that everything was alright and that I was taken care of. They seem to be very nice people and i'd definitely would reconsider another stay there.

Rome, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Simone

Ciao sono un ragazzo di 27 anni studio economia all'universita e mi mantengo lavorando in uno studio di commercialisti .mi piace leggere e andare al cinema. Adoro viaggiare e amo la mia città, per questo sono sempre pronto a consigliare dove mangiare e cosa visitare a Roma

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires