double room, garden flat (parking available)
double room, garden flat (parking available)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is just off Chatsworth Road's Sunday Market and we're close to Millfields Park and Hackney Downs. Our home is on a quiet street (no buses) and we're a 13 minute walk to Homerton Overground Station. We have high ceilings, a South facing back garden, stained timber floors and a comfortable memory foam mattress. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.

Le logement

Our flat is the ground and lower ground floor of a Victorian home with a sunny South facing back garden.

The living room comfortably sits four people at our dining table and four more around the coffee table. The room is orientated North/ South and is dual aspect with lots of daylight and a working fireplace and a stained timber floor.

The separate kitchen is on the half level and opens out into the mature back garden with decking.

The double bedroom available is downstairs with the bathroom. We have another WC upstairs.

Bicycles can be parked in the front hallway and we have free parking on the street.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole flat and garden, WiFi, parking if required etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live here but we'll be away so we'll have a welcome pack with keys, instructions, WIFI password etc.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 22%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
juin 2017
John was an amazing host. Even though I did not get to meet him, communication was easy and with quick responses to any of my queries. The flat is extremely spacious and for that price an absolute steal. I would most definitely recommend for anyone John's flat.

Profil utilisateur de Nabeel
octobre 2016
John and Rachel did everything to make sure they greeted us when we arrived and were extremely flexible with this. They also made sure we had a parking permit ready for the next day which was very useful. A very clean and cosy flat in a great location. I would highly recommend this place to stay especially if you plan on mainly being in the east as we did.

Profil utilisateur de Nina
septembre 2016
Johns place is amazing! The bedroom was the cleanest I've stayed in so far. So much character in every room. Fantastic hosts. They even left us complimentary coconut water and fresh towels. We definitely want to stay again. 10/10

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de John
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires