The dining and kitchen area.
Welcoming townhouse close to water
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a warm welcoming townhouse situated 300 meters from the beautiful Boardwater in Biggera Waters on the Gold Coast. Perfectly located on a quiet street, surrounded by shopping centres and a 10 minute bus ride from Surfers Paradise.

Le logement

The room comfortably fits 2 people and includes their own private bathroom. A small desk space and a large wardrobe for storage is available. The room is the only bedroom downstairs, creating a strong sense of privacy.

Accès des voyageurs

The townhouse includes a peaceful courtyard area to accommodate smokers. Guests have their own private bathroom. Access to the kitchen and laundry facilities are included. These will be shared with myself, along with the lounge room.
Wi-Fi is included.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time but will be home each night. I would enjoy getting to know and show people around on the weekends.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

All guests are expected to clean up after themselves and conduct themselves in a respectful manner.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2017
Was a comfortable nights stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Zena
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Nozomi
février 2017
I stayed Vicki's place for a month and it was totally worth. The owner Vicki was friendly and a beach was within walking distance (less than 5 mins on foot). The room is just suitable for two people with a private bathroom. I really appreciated that she accepted to extend our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Diluksha
janvier 2017
Vicki is an awesome host! Admittedly we were not there much. Good place to Basecamp and enjoy the coast!

Profil utilisateur de Bernie
novembre 2016
Great location...perfect when I needed it.

Profil utilisateur de Sudheer
novembre 2016
Great accommodation. So close to restaurants,shopping malls and water.Vicki is a great host and makes you feel home.The place is top notch in cleanliness.

Profil utilisateur de Pia
septembre 2016
I stayed at Vicki's with my husband for 4 nights. Good location, great to go for walks at the seaside. Vicki was a very welcoming host and very easy going. Clean and comfortable place. Good parking in garage with direct access to flat. Would stay here again! Very good communication.

Gold Coast, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Vicki

I am a single mother with my two sons based in the UK travelling and working. I work full time. I enjoy movies, going out for dinner, going to the beach and catching up with friends.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires