beautiful app. in lovely area
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Welcome to Munich!!

and my lovely "home" in the famous neighborhood Haidhausen….

Located in the heart of Munich, few steps from the park, in an area with many lovely cafes, good restaurants, trendy bars, biergardens, you can enjoy your stay as much as possible…..

This is the perfect Location!
***Only 10 min walk to Marienplatz
***Only 2min walk to the famous Places and Sights:
- Maximilianeum & Maximiliansstrasse
- Deutsche Museum
- Isar & English Garden

***All major transportation lines are located a block away from the flat!

Your room is in a very typical 19th century flat, with high ceilings, big windows, a little balcony and wooden floor. The Appartment is very sunny and bright and furnished with lots of love for details

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the full equipped kitchen and enjoy your meal in the dining room or on the sunny balcony. After a hard shopping day take a rest in the livingroom or take a bath in the bathtub :-)
Your bedroom is a nice quiet little private room with a great double bed & lots of light. Bedsheets will be provided, towels will be provided only on demand.
There is everything you need for a perfect stay. :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please feel free to contact me for any questions you might have about the place. I would be happy to assist you so I look forward to hear from you soon :)

IMPORTANT: It is always nicer to receive few information on the host so I d appreciate if you could write me few words on yourself ( your age, what do you in life, etc..) ....... Thank you :-)

Autres remarques


This is a non-smoking appartment, but if you really want to smoke, you can do it at the balcony.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please behave and treat the flat as you would like guests do in your house. Leave things as you want to find them


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eilish
octobre 2016
I have had a fantastic time staying with Ursula, and she has done everything possible to make me feel welcome and at home in Munich. The apartment itself is beautiful, very spacious, bright, clean and tidy, and in a lovely neighbourhood which is within walking distance to supermarkets, bars, the S- and U-bahn and lots of green spaces. The room itself is really homely, with a super comfy bed and lots of space for your things. Ursula and Anna are really friendly and accommodating, providing lots of tips on places to visit in and around Munich and telling lots of cool stories about their travels! Communication both before and during my stay has been great, and made my move to Munich much easier :) I'm very grateful to them both for everything and have felt very at home here as a result. :)

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2016
Auch die 2. Woche war ganz prima und wie zu Hause bei Ursula und Anna. Mit Familienanschluss ist es noch schöner, abends heim zu kommen. Ansonsten einfach unter meiner letzten Beschreibung schauen, alles einfach Bestens!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2016
Obwohl Ursula in den Urlaub fahren wollte, haben wir die Schlüsselübergabe hinbekommen, toll! Die Kommunikation super nett und liebenswert. Das Zimmer ist groß und fein, die Wohnung gemütlich, alles picobello. Die Umgebung der Wohnung könnte nicht besser sein. Schön, dass ich noch eine Woche bleiben darf! Sehr

Profil utilisateur de CarolineCaroline est un Superhost.
octobre 2015
Just coming back from Usrula's apartment. I have been very warmly welcomed, Ursula is very friendly and helpful, often inquiring if I needed anything. The apartment is very nice and comfy, the room I had was well furnished and full of light. I had plenty of space for me and my stuff. It is a very quiet place, the room looks onto a pedestrian street. The neighborhood seemed very safe to me. The location is very convenient, close to Gasteig, just 2 mn walk from a subway station, which is at two stops from the center of Munich. This place was perfect for my stay. Thanks Ursula !!! Would definitely return if I needed to go to Munich again ! I recommend +++

Profil utilisateur de Varun
octobre 2015
The appartment was actually beautiful! Its located in a convenient spot so you can get to a main station Rosenheimer Platz within 5 mins. Ursula was also very helpful as she showed me all the places to go to and offered to help get into a tent at the Oktoberfest which was very difficult if you didnt have reservations. Thanks Ursula for the stay, totally loved it.

Profil utilisateur de Filipa
septembre 2015
Ursula was the best host! She is nice, friendly and makes you feel welcome and at home. Her place is big, spacious and luminous. The room I rented was big and comfortable. Although we didn't get to see each other much (mostly due to the fact that I was outside, doing site seeing all the time) I really enjoy meeting her. The neighborhood is quite, with a supermarket close by and nice coffee shops and within 10-15m walking distance from the city center. If I ever go back to Munich, I would definitely stay at Ursula's apartment again! =)

Profil utilisateur de Eyal
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ursula

I am an outdoor and sport-loving person, who does many activities. I go running, mostly along the Isar, or cycling or go on a trip to the mountains. I also practice a little bit Yoga and try to improve that :-) omm
I speak German, English and a little bit French and Italian. I love to travel and meet new people from all around the world, so I am happy to host you in my flat and share experiences.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires