Extremely wide single room with queen bed
Hôte : Davide
Davide est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is located in a very bright apartment in the Isola District in the center of Milan. It has a queen size bed, and it's located in a house with everything you need.
I live here, so you can be assured that everything that I have, well you have!
Everything you need is at your footstep. Great italian cuisine? That's your place. Walking back home after a party? You can do it!
Walking to the station when metro is still closed? that's 15 minutes. It's perfect!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will be able to access the room, the Bathroom and the living room with kitchen of the house.
There is another room, that is permanently rented by two italian girls and guests will have no access to that area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you are staying at my apartment it means I'll be somewhere else.
For quick questions you can call me or ask to the other girls in the apartment but I won't be able to spend time with you and neither the girls will for sure

Autres remarques

There are other two people in the apartment so a bit of flexibiliy is required, especially in the morning, when everyone has to get ready to go out for work or for tourism.
This is a real house where people live, so you'll have a real living experience but you'll have to understand and adapt to it!


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Ascenseur
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Irene
avril 2017
I've had a great stay, locaties is perfect and Davide helped me very much.

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Davide

Le quartier

Logements similaires