HallwayTV Lounge
Large detached house and garden
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Semi rural location in Thornhill, close to Park & Ride, 5 miles from city centre (12 minutes by train). 1 double room, own TV lounge. Tea & coffee facilities. Free WiFi. Breakfast included.

Le logement

The recently decorated guest bedroom is a large double with king sized bed and ample storage space for clothes. It has its own private en suite bathroom with shower, wash basin & toilet. The house has central heating throughout and all windows are double glazed. It has a large garden available to guests. The house is normally occupied by the owners only although the sons visit from time to time; they have one well tempered dog. A large guest lounge with TV is available for guests' sole use. It is a large property and only one room is let, so a considerable degree of privacy can be offered. However, the hosts are more than happy to provide any information or to answer any questions when they are around. Tea and coffee making facilities are available at no extra cost. Breakfast requirements can be discussed on the previous day.

Accès des voyageurs

A front door key is kept in a key safe box to which guests will have access via the code provided.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philip
août 2017
5 star Home from home. I had a business dinner which finished late, and Graham kindly left the key for me to let myself in. The room was extremely comfortable and peacefully quiet. Bathroom was well equipped and plenty of towels. I met Graham in the morning and was treated to a fabulous breakfast. Would thoroughly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de RobynandJon
août 2017
A lovely couple with a wonderful home. Very helpful and kind, would recommend a stay here

Profil utilisateur de Robert
février 2016
Very nice hosts and an excellent breakfast.

Cardiff, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Graham & Julie

Both Julie and Graham work in the TV and Film industry where they met many years ago. They have four sons who have now left home to places of their own so life in the household is now considerably less hectic with time for both to pursue interests and passions such as travel, photography, floristry, cooking and walking, as a couple and with friends. A warm welcome and generous hospitality awaits any prospective guests.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires