Lots of light and space.Dinner table - can be made bigger.
Architectural pearl for rent

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern exclusive and fanciful apartment made by the famous architect Bjørn Nørgaard is for rent.
The apartment is unique because of its open,non-squared rooms. It's 90 m2 big, very sunny and kidsfriendly with everything that a modern family need.

Le logement

The apartment has room for 2 adults and 2 kids (in the age 3-12). Though it is posible to get extra beds for max two persons.

It is very bright and has lots of open spaces because of the big windows and coherent rooms, that are furnished in a modern Scandinavian way.

See more at: (URL HIDDEN)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the Apartment by yourselves.

The apartment has a nice and sunny balcony with a view over the surounding green areas.

Inside there is...
* a bedroom
* a big living room with a smart-tv and dining area
* a nursery
* an open kitchen with a dining table, stove, frige,
microwave and dishwasher
* a simple functionalistic bathroom with a washing
machine and drier.
* wireless internet.

The surrounding areas with its different playgrounds and parks makes it ideal for a family with kids.

The apartment also has an elevator and its own parking lot!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will only have contact with you in the begining and in the end of your stay, since I won't be in the apartment under the stay.

Autres remarques

The apartment building has many interesting details which makes it interesting to see for tourists and architects from all over the world! Read more at (URL HIDDEN)
If you can take of my cat Tumle under your stay, I can give a reduction in the price!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $38 CAD
Caution $757 CAD
Tarif week-end $114 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

Smoking is not permitted inside the apartment.

You must behave nice and clean and be quiet after 7 pm in the weekdays.

Since I alreade have a pet (cat) in the Apartment, it is best if you can leave your own pet at home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Preben
juillet 2016
En ven bød os velkommen

Profil utilisateur de Nadine
mai 2016
Vi boede hos Mie i en lang weekend med tre overnatninger. Mie var en meget venlig vært, hun var hjælpsom med spørgsmål og fleksibel med ankomst/afrejse. Lejligheden er virkelig en "arkitektonisk perle", den er lys, rigtig hyggelig, ligger lidt udenfor centret men dog tæt nok til at cykle derind - og dejlig med gratis parkering. Området er perfekt om sommeren med grillmuligheder og legeplads til børn, naboerne var søde. Vi kan absolut anbefale at bo hos Mie og "Tumle", hendes søde kat. :-)

Profil utilisateur de Lars
août 2015
Dejlig lys lejlighed, i roligt område. God beliggenhed. Rigtig hyggelig vert. Lejligheden var ren og ryddet.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
juillet 2015
Desværre var lejligheden ikke ren da vi skulle bo i den. Det trak meget ned på vores oplevelse som helhed da det nok er det vigtigste for os for at kunne føle os 'hjemme' men sådan er folk jo forskellige. Vil tro at der bliver rettet op på dette før næste gæst selvom udlejer ikke er enig. Beliggenheden er god i forhold til offentlig transport til centrum. Udlejer var sød og imødekommende, og katten er ikke et problem at passe. Den var til stor glæde for vores børn.

Profil utilisateur de Oliver
août 2014
We had a great stay in this apartment. The building really is stunning and the apartment is bright and spacious. Our three children loved their room and all of the toys in it, the shorty bunk beds and a mattress on the floor worked perfectly. The apartment was clean and equipped with everything we needed to enjoy our stay here, Mie was friendly and showed us where everything was before leaving us to it. I would highly recommend a stay here to anyone.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mie

I'm a positive, happy and curious woman. I'm working as a teacher in Danish and Sport at a Higher Preparation School. Then I'm used to kommunikate with lots of people.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires