NEW Reading Room            20 Minute Drive. Taxi £15.
BEACONSFIELD. Single. Warm. Clean. (URL HIDDEN)
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Près de LHR, NFTS et Pinewood Stuios. Chambre propre, chaleureuse, petite pièce en dehors de l'annexe de la maison isolée sur A40. Comprend un lit simple et un couette-lit. Chaise de table. Espace de suspension / rangement. Chauffe-eau. Fenêtre. Accès à la salle de douche / WC. L'utilisation de la cuisine comprend une bouilloire, un grille-pain et un four à micro-ondes, mais pas de cuisinière à gaz. Déjeuner gratuit pour les repas 24 heures sur 24. Magasins d'alimentation chaude 6 minutes à pied. Veuillez noter que c'est une maison. Pas de serrures sur les portes intérieures, mais se verrouille sur TOUTES les salles de bains. GRATUIT Progression vers une plus grande salle si gratuit. Possibilité à long terme
translated by Google

Close to LHR , NFTS & Pinewood Stuios. Clean, Warm, Small Room in outside Annex of Detached House on A40. Includes Single Bed & Duvet. Table & Chair. Hanging/ Storage Space. Heater. Window. Access to House Shower Room / WC. Kitchen Use includes Kettle, Toaster & Microwave but NO Gas Cooker. FREE Breakfast food 24/7. Hot food outlets 6 minute walk. Please note this is a home. No locks on internal doors, but locks on ALL bathrooms. FREE Upgrade to larger room if free. Long term poss.

Le logement

Excellentes familles de localisation, bizpeople ou entrepreneurs. Un lit simple. Les équipages du film sont les bienvenus. Petit-déjeuners gratuits. Transfert LHR à partir de £ 30.
translated by Google

Great location families, bizpeople or contractors. One single bed. Film crews welcome . Free breakfasts. LHR transfer from £30.

Accès des voyageurs

Salle de bain. WC Machine à laver. Grand jardin. Promenades dans le pays.
translated by Google

Shower room. W.C. Washing machine. Large garden. Country walks.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Unité retraitée sur place 24/7.
translated by Google

Retired host on site 24/7.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $52 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking in buildings.Rear of garden ok.
No unassigned overnight guests without permission.
Bookings must be made by guests personally, with matching photo & ID.
No agents or third parties.
Clear face photo on profile please.
Please close every door every time. Thankyou.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
septembre 2017
Robb was really welcoming and helpful with my complicated booking

Profil utilisateur de Mayur
août 2017
I would recommend Robb to anyone. Thoroughly enjoyed my time at his place.

Profil utilisateur de Gareth
août 2017
This is value based accommodation which is basic but, clean and good value. Rob was a good host welcomed me in and made sure all was ok. The house is a little hidden. 1) be aware to use the address that Rob texts rather than the one in Air BnB page. 2) recommend to find the drive in daylight. Room was as expected very small and in an outside building. The kitchen area has provision for food and use of microwave. The other shared areas include a shower room , toilets and a little reading room. Being outside may be an issue in the winter months but a heater was provided.
Profil utilisateur de Robb
Réponse de Robb :
Thank you Gareth for an honest appraisal.Best wishes.Robb.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
juillet 2017
This is good value accommodation, the hosts nice people who allow guests their privacy. It also feels like a safe place to be.

Profil utilisateur de Mateusz
avril 2017
I recommend Robb offering private rooms in good prices. With something for breakfest and some fruits for guest makes that deal very good. I stayed there for a month and for price of some cheap hostels - private rooms with breakfest, wifi and kitchen area!

Profil utilisateur de Adam
janvier 2017
I stayed for 21 nights in the anex and I am rather proud of myself. The first night was one of the worst evening stays I have experienced. It was extremely cold, extremely small and generally not clean with spider webs/spiders in the corners. Firstly let me say I was not expecting the Ritz , far from it, but even for the cheap price, I did expect the bare minimum. The room did have a bed, but because of the cold it literally felt damp. It has space to hang your clothes and a drawer, but the photos are rather deceiving in regards to the size. I was unable to contact Robb on that first night via the phone number given on his account or via Airbnb but I found him inside the house. I asked if it was possible to move indoors, it was just too cold to be outdoors on January 4th. There were no rooms inside, but there were... He was not too sympathetic and suggested I slept in a dressing down if I had one, but I informed him I was planning to sleep in clothes anyway. He did give me extra blankets and a heater, but this sadly didn't help. My dad came up from Birmingham the following day to give me a sleeping bag which helped a lot. The kitchen was great and Robb was very generous offering a selection of fruit, bread, milk and occasional cakes etc, which was much appreciated. The kitchen was always very clean, unlike the shower room which all guests had to use. It was grim and the walk between the shower and the outdoor sheds was not very pleasant... We weren't allowed to use the hob or oven, which I do understand as he has so many guests. I struggled with microwave meals for so long though. Overall I could have coped with this for 2/3 nights maximum. I struggled for this stay if I am honest and I rarely complain. The hosts were nice enough, with occasional blunt/unsympathetic moments. Since coming to the NFTS I have spoke to 5/6 people who feel similar to me and have had a similar experiences. Of course for the price they will continue to have guests, however if you can afford to, maybe look elsewhere for longer stays. Okay for short stays. 1. BRING A SLEEPING BAG 2. ASK FOR EXTRA HEATER 3. DON'T GO IN THE ANEX OR SHED IF YOU CAN HELP IT.

Profil utilisateur de Mooréa
décembre 2016
.

Cet hôte a 120 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Beaconsfield, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Robb

Mr Trader And Mrs Teacher welcome you to leafy Beaconsfield near LHR , NFTS & Pinewood Studios Our present guests, speaking European and Irish are waiting to greet you.
We have travelled to most of the countries you are coming from, and look forward to sharing past experiences. Our children are now hosting . Room for you !! Current favorite film : " Bridge of Spies "
Motto : " Common Sense is not that Common. "

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires