Sitting room with library and daybedwelcome to my home!
Artistic rural retreat in Cotswolds
Artistic rural retreat in Cotswolds

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light and nature filled paradise home for quiet retreat halfway between Oxford and Stratford on Avon. All facilities available. Lovely walks and tourist sites. Artist/therapist in residence. Will stretch to 4 if neccessary . Fresh vegetables onsite. Kitchen for use if required (you'll need to verify with owner! Garden for picnics ...

Le logement

Artistic environment opening onto grazed fields and nature at its most beautiful. Well stocked gardens full of vegetables and fruit. Sitting out area for summer meals.
There is always room for children. Spare beds at small extra cost

Accès des voyageurs

Shared bathroom. Open plan kitchen living room. Owners private room upstairs out of limits. Whole house can be rented on request

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As appropriate for both sides. Will leave guests in peace if required.

Autres remarques

Owner is Craniosacral therapist who would gladly offer treatment if required.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

As respectfully as you would like others to behave in your house. WIth extra nights and guests: there is a single daybed available for the extra nights fee and there is a possibility to use my double room, if I am away. Do enquire.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2017
Emma is a wonderful host and Spelsbury is a beautiful village and well placed for exploring the area. Thank you so much.

Profil utilisateur de Holly
octobre 2016
Emma was easy to communicate with and provided good directions to get to the Pyramid. The Pyramid itself was cosy, quirky and exactly as it looks in the pictures. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Profil utilisateur de Wen
septembre 2016
House host Emma Very warm & funny.great character. she off the nxy time to a volunteer mission & still trust to let us stay on。 House is in heart of Cotswold.15 mins drive to Woodstock 20 mins to Burford . Surrounding by a beautiful country side. Guest bed is very comfy Sofa Bed. as im 6 feet tall don't think it will very comfortable for 2 Adult my friend stay in wall (URL HIDDEN) cos inside the wall in thr living room as such. very cosy & fun..with curtain give a little privacy .but wont advice anyone my height sleep wall bed. its share toilet . but its only 2 of us in the down.stair. Emma living area is upstair so. its kind of our own toilet. B.fast are nice. Eggs/Muesli /fresh fruit & homemade jam House themself is very welcome & relax.

Profil utilisateur de Ellie
septembre 2016
A handwritten note welcomed us to the house which set off a wonderful weekend in the Cotswolds. Emma has a beautiful home, peaceful relaxing and inspiring space with idyllic rural views. We felt really at home. Amazing location for country walks and pub lunch (recommend the Bull in Charlbury). Great rest, would love to come back!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2016
A beautiful place to stay and a wonderful, welcoming host to match. We were made feel very welcome and loved Emma's house. She is a great host

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
août 2016
I had a beautiful stay here with my friend from university, Emma was so lovely and the place was the perfect size for us (I stayed in main room and my friend was in the other bed). The location is beautiful, Emma was really helpful and all in all it was a great stay

Profil utilisateur de Filippo
août 2016
Your cottage is really lovely and magical. Maybe in the future we mange to come again and meet you. Thank you again for letting us stay in your place.

Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma

I'm a craniosacral therapist and artist, grandmother of 6 and gardener. I have travelled abroad extensively, speak Spanish and French and enjoy sharing my home with visitors. I am well acquainted with all the local areas of interest, particularly connected to the ARTS and gardens.

Langues : Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires