Spacious living roomDining table for five
Convenient location, amazing view, maid service
Convenient location, amazing view, maid service

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Live like a king on top of the world! Fantastic panoramic views of harbor and city. King-sized bed, baby room with 2 cribs. Full time live in maid. Few steps to central-mid-levels escalator, 5 minutes bus to MTR, peak tram, or walk 15 min to IFC

Le logement

2.5 bedroom, 2 bathroom, ~1000 net sqft flat. Big master bedroom with king bed. Second bedroom with 2 baby cribs, and separate office room. Large dining room and living room, full kitchen. The best is the wonderful panoramic view of the city and harbor, 34 floors up, viewable from both bedrooms and the living room. See the light shows every night! 2 people can fit in the master king bed. The second bedroom can fit two small children in the cribs, or we can remove one of the cribs and put a double mattress on the floor for 2 adults. Additionally, we can arrange an air bed if you want two more people in the living room. There is also a small bunk bed in the maid room. Two full bathrooms including one shower and one bathtub/shower and washer/dryer machine. Full kitchen with stove, microwave, fridge, etc.

Accès des voyageurs

This is our own home which we are renting out while on vacation, so we will lock some of the closets with our personal things.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be on vacation, but our parents and my brother live nearby, who can help you, along with the live-in maid.

Autres remarques

Includes free wifi, 55-inch LED TV (TV channels very limited), and Maridol the maid can do grocery shopping, laundry, cooking, and childcare. She is discreet and stays in a small maid room attached to kitchen. Building includes a pool (closed for winter), gym, sauna room, and squash (fee).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 23:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 71
Caution : 259
Réduction à la semaine : 19%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

This is our own home where we live, so please take care of it! No pets, no smoking, and no bringing over other external guests


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Zhanchong
août 2015
That's very kind of Craig, he was not at home when we stop by, so he made a suitable arrangement for us. He asked his maid to treat us, and made a discount of our payment. The view of the house is really amazing, we love it.

Profil utilisateur de Lata
janvier 2015
Craig was very accommodating. He made sure we had an extra mattress for our children and even left us a pre-paid local phone. He called when we arrived to make sure we had everything we needed and gave us recommendations for services we were looking for. The apartment was conveniently located next to popular restaurants and bars. It was very easy to get around from this location. We loved having a washer/dryer in the apartment so we didn't have to bring too many changes of clothes for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay, especially the last night, when we were surprised by the spectular view of the New Year's fireworks display in the harbor! I would definitely recommend this listing to a friend.

Hong Kong Island, Hong KongMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Craig

I'm an American expat who has been living in Hong Kong for over 10 years. I love traveling and I really recommend staying in a person's home instead of a hotel. It's a great way to know the city a lot more and have a great travel experience.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires