Ferienwohnung auf Bauernhof im WinterWohnhaus im Advent mit Schwibbögen

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Country life on the outskirt of Chemnitz and on the edge of the mountains called "Erzgebirge".
There are chicken and sheep. There are tractors, the well in the house and steep floor. You will find a lot of sights and destinations near us.

Le logement

Our home is situated in a small village on the outskirts of Chemnitz and on the edge of the mountains called "Erzbirge". It is a small farm with chicken, hares and sheep. Families with children are welcome, but no pet's. There is no health resort tax to pay.
For the holiday flat we have remoulded the home of our grandmother in 2013/2014. The accommodations include on 50 qm a Living Room,
Kitchen and Bathroom. The WC (water closet) is off the rear exit on the ground floor. The WC mentioned is exclusively used by your family.

Accès des voyageurs

The holiday flat has its own gate. Only for WC you have to cross the corridor, which is used by two other persons, too. We live on the other side of the house, too.
There is also an outdoor grill in the yard. We would prefer no smoking in
the house. If any
questions or problems arise, we are here to serve you. Have a happy
vacation..........

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live on the other side of the house. If any questions or problems arise, we are here to serve you. Have a happy vacation..........

Autres remarques

- there is Wifi, but guests from big cities feel it instabil and slow (village with old cables, our thick walls, provider with frequent breakdowns, in case of thunderstorm we have to disconnect our system from network.) We use it, too, and for our needs it works.
- children under 6 years included
- every window (except in kitchen) has protection against insects
- even in summer the temperature in the flat is not over 23 °C/73,4 °F
- you can see swallows, chicken, hares, sheep and sometimes tractors
- toys for children available
- bread roll service
- possible to use breakfast buffet in hotel (350 m away)
- we have our own water. Please, cook it before using (which happens automatically, when you make tea, coffee, potatoes or noodles)
- church on the other side of the street rings during the week 7 a.m., 12 p.m. and 6 p.m.
- consumption of water is incl. until 120 l/day and person. More than that has to be payed separatly


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 17:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit à barreaux, 1 berceau
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 21:00

- in the house and the flat no smoking, please
- Sleep from 10 p.m. to at least 6 a.m.
- Afternoon rest period from 12 a.m. to 2 p.m.
- Please invite other guests only after inquiry.
- This flat is not made for parties.
- No pets. We ask for understanding.
- Please chance shoes when entering the flat.
- Please hand over the flat clean and tidy, so we will welcome you again warm. Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

39 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Johann
août 2017
Ein sehr zu empfehlendes Urlaubsziel, was allen Anforderungen entspricht was man in dieser Preiskategorie erwarten kann. Sehr schöne Zimmer wie auf den Bildern da gestellt. Die Vermieter sind super freundlich und aufmerksam. Vielen Dank!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
We chose Sigrid+Marco’s place for our trip to watch the MotoGP at Sachsenring Circuit, because it was close enough to commute and in a beautiful location. We also had to consider security for our bikes as we needed them for our on-word journey home after visiting Bergen-Belsen, Berlin and Dresden and the Sachsenring for the German MotoGP. The location and the accommodation was perfect, with everything we needed and wanted, lovely and clean and spacious. We where made welcome and given lots of assistance and advise about the accommodation and the local area which made our stay even better. When we next plan a trip to Sachsenring Circuit I will be checking to see if this property is available. Perfect location, perfect accommodation, perfect hosts, perfect trip. We would recommend a stay here 110%.. We will always remember are stay.

Profil utilisateur de Юрий
avril 2017
постараюсь побывать еще

Profil utilisateur de Peer
décembre 2016
Danke für die schöne Zeit

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
décembre 2016
Jederzeit wieder. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können die Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Alles ist sehr sauber und ordentlich. Man hat immer ein offenes Ohr und fühlt sich richtig herzlich aufgenommen. Leider waren wir nur 3 Tage in der Ferienwohnung. Wenn wir gekonnt hätten, hätten wir den Kurzurlaub gern verlängert. Die Betten sind sehr gemütlich und man kann unheimlich gut drin schlafen. Dadurch das man abseits der Hauptverkehrsstraße wohnt ist eine Erholung garantiert.

Die Kommunikation verlief reibungslos und die Ferienwohnung ist genau so gut, wie die Bilder es andeuten. Sehr sauber und eine gute Ausstattung. Es war so gut, wir haben direkt verlängert.

Profil utilisateur de Franco
septembre 2016
Ci siamo trovati benissimo, il posto e´ un po´ fuori citta´, ma avendo la macchina non e´ stato un problema per noi; Il posto d´altro canto e molto tranquillo e Sigrid e stata molto accogliente e disponibile; un pochina scomoda la posizione del bagno, come riportato nella descrizione dell´annuncio.

Chemnitz, AllemagneMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sigrid+Marco

Was mich auszeichnet: die Liebe zum Detail, Liebe zur Heimat, Liebe zu unserem Hof im Wechsel der Jahreszeiten. Diese Freude teile ich gern mit anderen.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires