Shelley's Sleepover, Shumba self-catering unit.

4,95Superhost

Logement entier : cottage – hôte : Shelley (Michelle)

5 voyageurs, 2 chambres, 3 lits, 2 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez tout le cottage rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage en profondeur
Cet hôte s'est engagé à appliquer le processus de nettoyage en profondeur en cinq étapes d'Airbnb.
Shelley (Michelle) est un Superhost.
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes chevronnés qui ont reçu d'excellentes évaluations et qui s’engagent à offrir des séjours de qualité supérieure aux voyageurs.
Excellent emplacement
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement.
Shumba is an "African feel" garden cottage which is ideal for a family.
It is a two bedroom, two bathroom unit with a fully equipped kitchen and a small lounge.
The main bedroom has a queen bed in it and the second bedroom has two single beds and a cot. There is a sleeper couch in the lounge which can be used for a fifth person.
We are ideally situated very close to the beautiful Pilanesberg National Park and are only a short drive away from Sun City Casino and Entertainment Centre.

Le logement
Shumba has a warm African feel, it is comfortable and cosy and we hope that it feels like a home away from home for you.

Où vous dormez

Chambre 1
1 grand lit
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 lit pour bébé
Espace commun
1 divan-lit

Pour votre confort

Cuisine
Wifi
Stationnement gratuit sur place
Télévision
Laveuse
Sécheuse
Climatisation
Baignoire
Non disponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Non disponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionner une date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour obtenir des prix exacts
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,95 étoiles sur 5 d'après 85 commentaires

Propreté
Exactitude
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Rapport qualité-prix

Pour vous situer

Bojanala, North West, Afrique du Sud

We love our neighbourhood. Apart from being ideally situated so close to the Pilanesberg National Park, it is friendly, peaceful and generally quiet.

Votre hôte : Shelley (Michelle)

  1. Membre depuis janvier 2018
  • 252 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
  • Superhost
I would like to think of us as warm, friendly, open, honest and down to earth people. We are uncomplicated with no airs and graces. What you see is really what you get. It is the simple things in life that make us happy and together, George and I, are certainly a team. We enjoy socialising and love connecting with interesting folk from around the globe. Having said that, as much as we enjoy a chit chat with our guests, we do respect those who like their space and privacy, so as hosts we certainly take that in to consideration. I was born in Zimbabwe and spent most of my childhood there, then completed my education in South Africa. I LOVE Africa with ever fibre of my being! I am super passionate about the Pilanesberg National Park and just love sharing it with others! Animals (both domestic and wild) are my greatest passion of all! Having guests that are like minded and animal loving, is a great big bonus for me and it brings me much joy! My hubby, George, is without doubt my better half! He is an interesting man with great general knowledge, is easy to talk to and is kind, helpful and sincere. He just loves to read and is rather well traveled. Together, George and I hope to make your stay with us as comfortable, pleasant and enjoyable as possible! PLEASE NOTE: WE HAVE CATS AND DOGS. While I can usually manage to keep the cats out of your rooms, you do need to be aware that my cats are more than often, lounging in the common areas. They also love to greet guests on arrival. If you are allergic to cats this may be a problem for you. I do my best to keep the guest space "cat free" though. Thank you. :) KINDLY NOTE THAT SOUTH AFRICA IS CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING SEVERE ELECTRICAL LOAD-SHEDDING AND THIS DOES AFFECT OUR HOME FOR PERIODS OF UP TO TWO HOURS AT A TIME. WE DO HAVE LANTERNS AND CANDLES TO ASSIST YOU DURING THESE SOMEWHAT CHALLENGING TIMES THOUGH. WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE AND UNDERSTANDING THROUGHOUT THIS FRUSTRATING TIME.
I would like to think of us as warm, friendly, open, honest and down to earth people. We are uncomplicated with no airs and graces. What you see is really what you get. It is the s…

Co-hôtes

  • Tayla

Durant votre séjour

Our guests are more than welcome to sit and chat with us should they like to do so. If however, they prefer their space and do need to ask me something, they can call or whatsapp me with pleasure.

Shelley (Michelle) est un Superhost

Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés avec d'excellentes évaluations et qui s’engagent à offrir d’excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
  • Langue: English
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l'appli Airbnb.

Ce qu'il faut savoir

Les règles de la maison

Arrivée : Entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Non-fumeur
Pas d'animaux domestiques
Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Santé et sécurité

S'engager à appliquer le processus de nettoyage en profondeur d'Airbnb. Afficher plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation sociale et de la COVID-19 en général s'appliquent.
Aucun détecteur de monoxyde de carbone déclaré Afficher plus
Aucun détecteur de fumée déclaré Afficher plus

Conditions d'annulation