Kitchen and dining table; access to porch, stove and refridgerator are not shown.2nd bedroom with single bed and views onto gardens.
2 BR Apt in North Oakland Cohousing
Hôte : Karin
Karin est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette unité de l'étage supérieur à Temescal Creek Cohousing a 2 BR, 1 BA, un porche arrière donnant sur de magnifiques jardins paysagers, et une cuisine et un salon lumineux. Nous sommes à 10-15 minutes à pied des zones commerçantes animées de College Ave et Piedmont Ave et à proximité des transports majeurs.
translated by Google

This upper-floor unit in Temescal Creek Cohousing has 2 BR, 1 BA, a back porch looking out onto beautifully landscaped gardens, and a light-filled kitchen and living room. We are a 10-15 minute walk from vibrant shopping areas on College Ave and Piedmont Ave and close to major transportation.

Le logement

Notre maison mesure 920 pieds carrés et peut accueillir confortablement 2 personnes dans la chambre principale (avec un lit queen), 1 personne dans la deuxième chambre (avec un lit simple). Nous sommes centralement placés dans notre communauté cohabitante, loin du bruit de la rue, et avons des jardins tout autour de nous.
translated by Google

Our home is 920 square feet and comfortably sleeps 2 people in the master bedroom (with a queen bed), 1 person in the second bedroom (with a single bed). We are centrally placed in our cohousing community, away from street noise, and have gardens all around us.

Accès des voyageurs

Les équipements comprennent Wifi, cuisinière à gaz, grille-pain, une cuisine bien équipée, une buanderie (disponible dans notre Maison commune, à seulement 50 pieds de notre porte), des jardins et une structure de jeu. Le stationnement est dans la rue et généralement facile à trouver.
translated by Google

Amenities include Wifi, gas stove, toaster, a well-equipped kitchen, laundry facilities (available in our Common House, just 50 feet from our doorstep), gardens and a play structure. Parking is on the street and generally easy to find.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Notre appartement se trouve dans une communauté cohabitante amicale et accueillante. Les invités sont invités à se promener dans les espaces extérieurs, nous vous demandons simplement de respecter nos voisins qui souhaitent la vie privée.
translated by Google

Our apartment is within a friendly and welcoming cohousing community. Guests are welcome to wander in the outdoor areas, we just ask you to respect our neighbors who may desire privacy.

Autres remarques

Nous possédons deux chats vagabonds qui retournent parfois à la maison pour visiter. Nous demandons à nos invités à long terme de reconstituer l'eau et de la nourriture sèche tous les 3 jours, ou de permettre l'accès par un voisin tous les quelques jours qui s'occuperont de ces tâches.
translated by Google

We own two vagabond cats that very occasionally come home to visit. We ask our long-term guests to replenish water and dry food every 3 days, or to allow access by a neighbor every few days who will take care of these tasks.


Équipements
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

We ask our guests to be respectful of our neighbors by refraining from hosting gatherings in the outdoor areas, smoking indoors or outside on the property, and by being appropriately quiet between 10pm and 7am (9am on weekends). The sound proofing between our upstairs unit and downstairs is not great, so guests who intend to do noisy late night gatherings would not be a good fit here. Dogs are not allowed.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Robin
Robin
juillet 2015
Karin has a lovely home nestled in a quiet street in the temescal district of Oakland. Her house is within walking distance of telegraph Ave, rockridge, and Piedmont ave. Very convenient and quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Brad
août 2014
We stayed here for almost an entire month. We enjoyed our stay immensely. The house, the community, the neighborhood... I can't say enough good things about it. The co-housing community was so welcoming and hospitable. We immediately felt welcome. And I feel like we even made some great friends. Staying here was so much more than we could have ever expected. Yes, the house was great. It has everything you need and was very clean and comfortable. But what is outside is what makes it so special. From the garden to the pingpong table, fruit trees to fire pit, swings to tetherball, you will not be bored here. The only bad thing was that we had to leave. Thank you so much for sharing you home and community with us. We will never forget it!

Oakland, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Karin
I am a teacher, and parent of two children (one in college, one at home). We love to travel and will be working in southern Mexico for the period my apartment is available. Our cohousing neighbors include adults (30's to 60's) and 5 young children.

Le quartier

Logements similaires