Cosy TV room
Charming Edwardian family home.
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lovely family home is located in Herne Hill, a pretty leafy suburb of London just 10 mins walk from Dulwich Village with parks & Picture Gallery & 10 mins on the train to Central London. 2 large double beds & 2 pretty single rooms on top floor.

Le logement

The house is a 3 story Edwardian building located opposite a library and 50 meters from a park. It has a nice garden with gas BBQ and sunny patio with table and chairs. The kitchen is a large kitchen diner & also on the ground floor is a cosy Drawing room with TV.
The first floor has 2 large double bedrooms both with comfortable super king sized beds & a family bathroom.
On the top floor are 2 single bedrooms and a shower room with WC and basin.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $86 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jodi
janvier 2016
A delightful host and beautiful cosy house. Would most definitely recommend. The house and location was perfect for our requirements.
Profil utilisateur de Nicola
Réponse de Nicola :
Hi Jodi, would love to see a photo. There is a gold clutch bag left in front bedroom. Would you like to collect or can drop off. Hope you day was amazing. Nicola
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Paula
septembre 2015
It was lovely arriving to a little welcome pack including fresh bread. The house was exactly as described and we were delighted to stay there. The house was looking charming, clean and spacious. The location was great too. We would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Beverley
novembre 2014
We were a group of 6 fifty something ladies on a weekend break. The house had everything we needed and the surrounding area was perfect for us. We felt very safe walking around and everybody was so helpful and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
août 2014
This charming Edwardian family home suited us to a tee! We wanted somewhere we could all stay over the weekend of our son's wedding in Camberwell, where we could relax, enjoy each other's company and ready ourselves for and recover from (!) the big event: Nicola's home was ideal (so much more pleasant than an hotel). It's in a great location; quiet, with on street parking too. It's very nicely decorated and homely.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicola

I am 46 & married with 2 children aged 15 and 12. We live in London.

Le quartier

Logements similaires