Comfortable Tempur mattress for   a relaxing sleep....
Relaxing, Sunny Double Bedroom
Relaxing, Sunny Double Bedroom
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This southwest facing double bedroom is light, spacious and comfortable. Decorated in neutral and soothing tones, lovely real wood furnishings and a Tempur mattress for a deeply relaxing, good night's sleep!

Le logement

Are you looking for a comfortable, welcoming home from home to stay as a perfect vacation base within easy access of many lovely, towns, cities and places of interest located in the South of England?

Or perhaps you are coming to work in the area during the week and would prefer a home environment rather than a hotel (Sunday or Monday night to Thursday night).

Swindon, Wiltshire, is conveniently located on the M4 corridor with very easy access to London, Reading, Oxford, Bath, Bristol, Marlborough, Salisbury and much more. It is a growing town that is set in the middle of lush, green countryside and is also close to some very beautiful places of interest including The Cotswolds, Avebury and Stonehenge. London is approximately 50 minutes on the train. Swindon has very good public transport connections to many places of interest in the South West of England.

Accès des voyageurs

The family bathroom is modern, fully fitted with bathtub and shower. This facility is shared and I am more than happy to work with you if your have a busy schedule.
There is also a beautiful, fully fitted family kitchen with all modern appliances, which is available for your use especially for breakfast. There are many options for eating out at The Great Western Designer Outlet, the town centre and Old Town. The new multiplex cinema development currently in progress will offer a further 9 new restaurants.
There is wifi available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy having people stay and this is my home so I will be around when I am not working to touch base. Of course, I will also have complete respect for your need for privacy.

Autres remarques

An additional guest is charged at £20 per night approved in advance of your arrival.

Check-in is available from 4.00pm Monday - Thursday afternoons due to my early evening work commitments. Check out is by 9.30am. Please contact me if you require a specific check-in or check out time and I will do my best to accommodate you.

I have a Guest Book. Please feel free to add any comments about your experience of staying with me - website reviews are always great, but a Guest Book is very special!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur

This listing is my home and so I do live here and will be during your stay. It is a quite, comfortable and respectful home and I want you to feel at home during your stay.

Sorry, but I do not allow pets and prefer non-smokers. There is strictly no smoking in the house or garden.

Traditionally, we do not wear outdoor shoes in the house…..think Hawaii, India, Japan. I would really appreciate it if you could be respectful of this. Thank you.


Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Greg
juillet 2016
Very clean relaxing place to stay House had a nice chilled vibe and Raziya was a wonderful host I would definitely use again

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2016
Raziya is so wonderful and was very kind to let me stay when she was away. The house as always was spotless and the garden looks so gorgeous in the summer ️️ another brilliant stay

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
juin 2015
Raziya and her family made me very welcome from the moment i entered there home. As i was only staying for one night, breakfast was provided with a selection of fruit, cereal, bread and tea and coffee. It was a short stay however i would recommend to stay at Raziya's House as her and her family made my stay very warm and welcoming. Thanks for allowing me to stay at your home! Jordan

Cet hôte a 88 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Swindon, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de RaziyaRaziya est un Superhost.
I love travelling and exploring the world and meeting people from different walks of life. Over the years I have visited Malawi (my place of birth and an amazingly beautiful country, stunning), India (ahh incredible India!), the USA, Hawaii (one of my favourite places in the worl…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires