Aller directement au contenu
1B ROOM INSIDE BATHROOM1B ROOM INSIDE SHOWER ROOM
1B룸(4인실)- PRIVATE BATHROOM
1B룸(4인실)- PRIVATE BATHROOM
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Il y a une douche et des toilettes privées dans la chambre. Il dispose de 2 lits queen, d'une coiffeuse et d'un tiroir. Wi-Fi est disponible.
translated by Google

방안에 전용으로 사용할 수 있는 샤워실과 화장실이 딸려 있습니다.
퀸침대 2개, 화장대, 서랍장이 비치되어 있습니다. 와이파이 가능합니다.

Le logement

YONGE N FINCH C'est une allée de métro. C'est un bon emplacement pour un accès pratique à toute partie de la ville.
translated by Google

YONGE N FINCH 지하철 골목입니다.
시내 어느곳이든 편리하게 이용하실 수 있는 좋은 위치에 있습니다.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Logement fumeur
Cheminée
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
août 2017
Laura est accueillante, souriante, disponible. Merci pour ce séjour.

Profil utilisateur de 정
octobre 2017
아늑한 숙소였습니다. 침대가 푹신해서 정말 잘잤네요!!! :) 같이간 친구들도 정말 좋아했습니다!

Profil utilisateur de Binbin
septembre 2017
the room is very clean and the Korean food is very delicious. highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Enrique
août 2017
Breakfast is great

Profil utilisateur de Travis
août 2017
Comfortable beds, great service, very helpful and a wonderful cook

Profil utilisateur de Evan
novembre 2014
The house is big located 2mins drive from finch subway station. The room is spacious and clean with huge bed plus comfortable beddings. The host is very friendly family. The couple isn't too fluent in English but they are nice people that communication is fine. Better plan to wake up early around 8am ish as you are staying at family's place and noise will wake you up. Overall warming shared place.

Profil utilisateur de Clarence
août 2017
Maybe I came at a wrong time, and possibly there was some misunderstanding (all the house rules and rental information is posted only in Korean on the walls) - but my experience was just okay. To start out with the positives - the place was clean and well maintained, in a quiet and pleasant (mostly Korean) neighborhood. It is conveniently about a 10-minute walk away from the Finch subway station. Free Korean breakfast is included, and the rent is cheap for that area But that is where the good part ends. After I reserved the room, the owner PM'd me about switching to a different room since someone had just booked it right before me. I asked her if she can cancel my reservation officially so I can book the other room that was posted, and she told me no need to do that (I'm guessing since cancellations by host show up automatically in the airbnb reviews). The owner Laura specifically mentioned to me that the new room would also have a private bathroom - but that is not true (it turned out to be shared with another 1st floor room (so 7 people were competing to use the restroom in the morning). When I arrived at the place, the owner was not at home even though I had specifically mentioned my arrival time a week in advance (I said around 4PM, I came at 3:50). Another guest who had come the day before opened the main door for me, but I had to wait another hour before the owner's daughter came back to "check in". It turns out the owner was helping out at an all-day Toronto Chinese Festival, but did not notify me. I tried calling many times but could not reach her. I'm sure this was a just a one-off incident, but all I recommend is to be careful to check all the details before and after you reserve. I think the majority of the problem is mainly due to communication (or lack of). 집은 깨끗했고 조용했구요. 임대료가 싸요. 한국 아침식사 포함. 또 주인이 막판에 제 방을 바꿨습니다. 주인이 개인화장실이라고 광고했는데 사실은 공용화장실이였고 다 같이 사용하기엔 부족했습니다. 저 포함 다른 게스트들도 주인이 집에 안나타나서 엄청 혼란했습니다 - 주인은 토론토 중국 축제에서 있었다고 하더군요. 다음날 아침에 일어나서 주인을 봤는데, 친절하고 미안하다고 하셨습니다. 전체적으로 그냥 그랬습니다.

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires