Fully Furnished and appointed. Living Room. Hardwood Floors throughout.Dining Room seats 6 to 8. Wall of windows with a forest view

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Charming 2 bedroom 1 bath close to Monterey and Carmel. Sleeps 4 beautifully, and you are guaranteed to Relax here! Lots of outdoor space, a front deck.
beautifully furnished and equipped. Clean and ready for occupancy. Quiet, in a sunny spot

Le logement

This bungalow is full of light! It has a full wall of windows with a tree top and small ocean view of Monterey Bay and city lights. The feeling of this home is calm, the colors beckon relaxation! The hardwood floors, dutch door, French doors, and remodeled kitchen all add to it's ambiance. 1022 Square Feet. The garden is beautiful full of terracing and Carmel charm. It also has a native plant garden area. It's close to everything! It's a 5 minute drive to downtown Carmel and Monterey. 10 minutes to Pacific Grove , the Aquarium and Pebble Beach. 30 minutes to Big Sur.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to full amenities including free WiFi, sound system, television, blue ray disc, Netflix, Ted Talks, full Roku menu including Amazon Prime movies. Charcoal barbecue with supplies to grill to your hearts content! There is a full laundry room with a new Samsung washer and dryer and laundry supplies. There is a hair dryer, flat iron, guest toiletries ironing board and iron.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be present, but I'm available for help or any questions by phone. There are times I will greet you or check you out.
HERE IS IMPORTANT INFORMATION. I WILL TEXT YOU THE COMBINATION CODE FOR ENTRY once you HAVE CONFIRMED YOUR RESERVATION.

Autres remarques

Just a note: The bungalow sits up from Highway 1 on a hill, so you do hear a little traffic noise. A few people have noted it, but it hasn't been an issue, just FYI. You don't see the street. The view is a tree top and partial bay view!
We are in a full blow DROUGHT. Please be respectful of your water use! Don't let the water just run, and re-use your towels. Do what you can to be respectful of California's water shortage!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 131
Caution : 655
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 327 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Treat this home as your own! Please, there is no smoking in the house, and leave your pet at home. it's a home, not a hotel..
Notes: Standard check in at 3 pm Check out at 11 am. These can be changed depending on cleaning people, so ask me, please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Fresno, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de SandySandy est un Superhost.

Welcome to my home away from home! I love to travel, and my motivation is usually to go somewhere where I know someone and feel at home, or to visit an area with a purpose. This home is comfortable and not cluttered! Well decorated
I am an active Realtor in Fresno, CA. I love beautiful things, great food, cooking, gardening, books, and most of all friendships. I am a big picture person, and I respect other people and their differences and expect the same in return.
Please use my home as if it were yours; it has been lovingly appointed and I look forward to having you as a guest!

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires