Freundliches Speisezimmer mit Schreibtisch im Erker
Apartment in Charlottenburg

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy apartment in the 3rd floor. Next to U2 which connects Charlottenburg with Berlin Mitte, KaDeWe, Potsdamer Platz. Close to romantic Lietzensee and Schloss Charlottenburg! Enjoy the morning sun on the balcony! Great restaurant next to the house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 00:00
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $45 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a strictly Non Smoking Apartment, as we are both singers, but of course feel free to smoke on the balcony.
We love our apartment very much and we expect you give it back in the way you entered it :)
We have an E Piano, and it´s possible to practice in our apartment, but please be aware we have very nice neighbours and don´t want to trouble them with making loud music at night.
Wir erwarten dass in der Wohnung nicht geraucht wird (es gibt ohnehin einen Balkon). Wir lieben unsere Wohnung und hätten sie gerne in dem Zustand zurück in dem wir sie übergeben haben. Wir haben ein EPiano, aber unsere Nachbarn freuen sich, wenn nicht bis ewig spät Musik gemacht wird :) Wir haben nette Nachbarn, bitte seid freundlich zu ihnen :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Janet
février 2016
This apartment, in a lovely neighbourhood, exceeded all my expectations: I stayed for just over 2 weeks while working at the Deutsche Oper (2 stops away on the U-Bahn) and I felt very comfortable and relaxed there. The apartment is spacious, beautifully appointed, and quiet. Nicola and Jan left detailed instructions on how everything worked, allowed me to help myself to their wine (which I replenished, of course!), suggested several good restaurants and shops, and even let me use their public transport pass while they were away. Any questions or problems I had were answered straight away, by e-mail or SMS: as an example, a couple of days before the end of my stay the internet connection went down (an "upgrade" by the ISP!) and as soon as I let Nicola know she contacted a neighbour and arranged for me to "piggy-back" on their wi-fi until the problem was sorted. This was the first time I've used Airbnb, and I was a little nervous about how things might work, especially if there were any problems. I needn't have worried: if all hosts are as helpful and considerate as Nicola and Jan, then Airbnb is definitely the way to go in future! Thank you both for allowing me to stay in your lovely apartment, and for all your kindness and help.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de NicolaNicola est un Superhost.

Hi, originally I am from Austria, but I´m living already seven years with my husband in Berlin. As I´m studying in Ostrava - the city my husband comes from - we decided to buy there a flat, to use it when we are there. We tried to make it as cosy as possible and we hope you will enjoy your stay here as we do, when we are in Ostrava. We are both opera singers, a profession which brings a lot of travelling with it - sometimes that´s great, sometimes it´s not so nice. We love music, good wine and generally beautiful things. A cosy home is necessary for us. Also we like to have fun with our friends.

Hallo, ich komme ursprünglich aus Österreich, lebe aber bereits seit fast sieben Jahren mit meinem Mann in Berlin. Da ich in Ostrava, der Stadt aus der mein Mann stammt, mein Studium beende, haben wir entschieden dort eine Wohnung zu kaufen. Als Opernsänger, sind wir beruflich viel unterwegs, was gute aber auch weniger schöne Seiten hat.
Wir lieben Musik, guten Wein und schöne Dinge. Ein gemütliches Zuhause ist für uns unverzichtbar. Wir lachen gerne und bewirten auch gerne unsere Freunde bei uns zuhause.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires