Rock Ridge, Great Views, Clean and Private

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Charming studio that is completely private with its own entrance, and lovely views of green hills across the valley. Enjoy the outside seating patio, on our little ridge. We sit above a quiet neighborhood with nature all around. Fully furnished, shower and small hotel style kitchenette. We are only 40 stairs up above the valley floor, so it is a quick walk downtown. Well behaved dogs are welcome with an additional $15/night pet fee.

Le logement

The space is the downstairs master room of our peaceful home. You have a private entrance and the room is closed off from the rest of the house. We live on the valley floor, but are 40 stairs up on the side of Rockridge, making you feel like you are in a castle. The high iron content of our soil has long made our property a magnetic pole. There are ancient rock bowls carved into the ridge top by the indigenous Miwok's who once inhabited the region.

The space is newly remodeled and Clean! It is a studio apartment with a Queen bed. There is a small hotel style kitchenette with all needed utensils, a microwave, coffee maker, and small fridge with a freezer. You have your own bathroom, with a roomy standing shower. Your front porch provides a beautiful view of the hills across the valley and an outside area to relax. Free WiFi and fast internet provided.

We also accommodate pets for an added fee of $15/night.

Accès des voyageurs

This is a completely separate studio with a private entrance, that enters through our furnace/laundry room. The front porch with seating and grilling is also your space. There is access provided to the side yard of the property for your pet. We ask that you stay on the lower level of the property, and respect our privacy on the upper level, as we do the same for you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We leave interaction up to you as the guest. We live upstairs, so are always available if you have questions. Otherwise we look to respect your privacy. We are typically home and will provide keys and an overview of the place. If we can not be there upon arrival, we will arrange for your access.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 26
Caution : 196
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 118 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

This is our home, and we like to keep it drama free. We love traveling and sharing experiences, and enjoy the Airbnb community. We are here for your convenience, but respect is a two way street. Please no smoking indoors!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Fairfax, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de David & Erica

We are a simple down to earth couple. We enjoy traveling and experiencing new places. Happy to chat and help you explore the area. I work outside maintaining and building hiking trails. Erica is an Animal Service Officer, aka an dog whisperer. We fill our time working on our home, playing softball and exploring. If you want to know some special place to escape into nature, we can help lead you in the right direction.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires