Shaded pergola to sit and enjoy a cup of tea and enjoy the quiet.
Beautiful Vacation Get-Away
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
3 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect way to have a great vacation while not spending a ton of money on expensive B&B! Gorgeous, 1-year-old house in Pardes Hanna. 3 bedrooms, shaded outdoor space with hammocks, big trampoline and only 9 minutes from stunning beaches.

Le logement

Our home is a beautiful little get-away from the hustle and bustle of "real life". We live in a patch of forest that provides amazing shade in the spring/summer and great place for kids to explore and play. Our backyard has a "hammock village" to relax in and a pool when it's time to take a dip.

Accès des voyageurs

We live a two minute WALK in to town where guests can find many shops, cafe's, grocery stores, pool and a tennis court. We also have a great playground down the street with a big grassy lawn to kick a ball around.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $381 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Pardes Hanna-Karkur, IsraëlMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tamar

Originally hailing from the good ole US of A, I moved to beautiful Israel 10 years ago with my husband where we now reside in a cute beach town community with our three free-spirited children, a music room full of drums and a village of hammocks outside our door. I am a program coordinator and director of traveling community service summer programs and enjoy my daily morning runs and stretches, walks in the woods with my husband, days at the beach with my kids and cups of coffee and tea with good girlfriends.

Le quartier

Logements similaires