Extra spacious bedroom with period furniture & large TV
Appartement rénové dans construction ancienne « Telwalla »

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Situé sur la sensationnelle côte-nord, à courte distance de marche des commerces, restaurants et du bureau de poste. Appartements rénovés d'une 1 chambre à coucher avec tout le confort. Cour privée avec barbecue, ascenseur en sous-sol. Court ou long terme.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $101 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is prohibited indoors however outdoors is fine in the private Courtyard, Request an ashtray on arrival.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 décembre 2017 - 28 février 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2017
Rob and Desley were absolutely fantastic hosts - very accommodating during a difficult time for my family. We needed somewhere close by to the local hospital, and the apartment was perfect - within walking distance and close to shops, cafes and public transport.
Profil utilisateur de RobRob est un Superhost.
Réponse de Rob :
Nicole, All the best to you and your delightful family!!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de S
août 2017
Great stay

Profil utilisateur de Nate
juillet 2017
A stunning room, glorious gardens and central location close to everything on Sydney's lower north shore – what more could you ask? The walk up the stairs to the front of the house from the street could have been challenging but Rob & Desley offered us access to their private lift when we needed a hand. The reverse-cycle, air-conditioned apartment-actual was sunny and well appointed, having a separate living room with Foxtel and flatscreen adjacent the spacious bedroom with its period furniture and 55-inch flat-screen HDTV. A private, outside sitting area with gas BBQ was also at our disposal. A full bath in the bathroom, a dining area, kitchen with fridge, stove, oven and microwave (and even a coffee machine) rounded out the interior appointments. Not that we needed the Nespresso because it's just a 5-minute walk to the local shops that included a great cafe, supermarket, fish & chip shop and liquor store. One of the joys of this place is its spaciousness, inside and out. We enjoyed many moments relaxing in the elevated garden listening to the water feature and spotting birds and wildlife. For those without a car, the train is about an 8-minute walk and will take you north or south (about 20 minutes into the city, half that to North Sydney). This was a cozy, comforting and relaxing place to stay. Our only regret was when it came time for us to leave.

Profil utilisateur de Edouard
juin 2017
Beautiful house tastefully renovated in a quiet and leafy street. The unit is fully furnished and within walking distance from Wollstonecraft train station. Rob and desley were very nice hosts and I highly recommend staying with them

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
avril 2017
Stayed for work. Lovely place, great hosts who were also really accommodating (I landed at 5am and Desley was really helpful in allowing an early checkin). Nicely furnished with good bedroom and new bathroom and decent kitchen. Good location, would happily stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Leuwin
mars 2017
We would highly recommend this apartment in a beautiful but central location. The period features were beautiful and the apartment was furnished with gorgeous antiques making our stay an excellent experience. The quality of the apartment was high and everything that we needed was readily available in the way the apartment was appointed and stocked. We would definitely stay again in this magical place. Very easy to travel by train or ferry from this location. close to all the shops and amenities that you would need and the service was friendly. The local residents all smiled or said hello as you passed so a friendly and safe community as well.Thank you Rob and Desley.

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
mars 2017
I can't even find the words how inspired am I by Desley and Rob, they are amazing hosts! Apartment is like a heaven, you know, when every morning you wake up with beautiful birds tweeting)) it was extremely clean, so cozy with stylish interior decor, we had everything we need, even more!I loved the house from the first sight. And it's located perfecly!!!200% recommend!

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Greenwich, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de RobRob est un Superhost.

Desley & I have now spent 2 years hosting our 2 apartments to guests from all over the world with Airbnb. A wonderful experience meeting a lot of people, and for some, their first stay in Australia. As we have lived in our home since the mid 80's, other than the 5 years to rebuild this wonderful Federation home. We take pleasure in recommendations to our guests towards local attractions including restaurants. From past experience most of those migrating to Austalia end up settling within a relatively close radius of Greenwich.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires