Cheap & nice double room Expo Milan

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spaziosa stanza doppia con entrata privata. Parcheggio gratuito. Fermata bus sotto casa, Metro a 6 minuti. WIFI
Private entrance and Large double room. Free car parking available.Bus stop just down the building, 6 minutes from the metro. Free WIFI

Le logement

The room is very nice, with a big wardrobe, a desk and a double bed and it has a private entrance. There are 2 floors in my house, the room is upstairs close to the other room (mine) and the bathroom. Downstairs there are the dining-room and the kitchen area with a balcony and the toilet. The house is a beautiful home, full of light!
Bus stop just down the building that will take you in 6 minutes to the closest Underground (green line). The same bus gets to Navigli in just 15 minutes.

Accès des voyageurs

Room with private entrance. You can use the bathroom with the bath and the full-furnished kitchen, of course! WIFI and free parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When I am at home, I'd like to meet you and stay together in the dining-room, chatting or eating together. I like going out so you could come with me and my friends. Furthermore I will give you all the tips to spend a great time in Milan.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

it is very important to leave clean the common areas, bathroom and kitchen, plus the room. Especially after breakfast, lunch and dinner it is essential that you return the kitchen clean and tidy as you found it.
It requires you to not make noise early in the morning and at night.

è fondamentale lasciare puliti gli spazi in comune, bagno e cucina, oltre la stanza. Specialmente dopo aver fatto colazione o aver cucinato, è importante che la cucina ritorni ordinata e pulita come è stata trovata.
Si richiede di non fare casino la mattina presto e nelle ore notturne.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gérard
septembre 2015
Bon accueil malgré une incompréhension sur l'horaire d'arrivée à l'appartement dûe à une erreur de mon dernier émail. Les explications concernant l'itinéraire pour se rendre à l'appartement étaient très claires. Par contre nous avons été déçus par le deuxième lit qui était en réalité un lit pliant prévu plutôt pour la plage.

Profil utilisateur de Cecile
juillet 2015
Avec un gâteau de bienvenue et un quartier sympa pas loin du parc et sécurisé , Marika est très ouverte et sympathique

Profil utilisateur de Pietro
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Maddie
octobre 2015
Cute place! It was very easy to get to from the bus station and Marika gave us great directions to her place. Marika was so sweet and gave us great advice for getting around Milan. She even left breakfast for us in the morning. Perfect place for a quick trip through Milan!

Profil utilisateur de Ciro
octobre 2015
Marika is very helpful and kind. Good bed and room, all clean.

Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2015
Nice place where you feel comfortable. I only spent a night but Marika was really ready to help and give me useful advice! Thanks again! Endroit charmant et accueil très chaleureux. Même pour une unique nuit, Marika est disponible pour conseils et information.

Profil utilisateur de Ilaria
octobre 2015
Ho pernottato solo una notte da Marika, alloggio molto comodo per le mie necessità e proprietaria molto gentile e disponibile. Ci ha fatto trovare anche la colazione al risveglio. Grazie di tutto

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Milan, ItalieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marika

Hi, My name is Marika, I am 33 years old. I am from Avellino, a small city close to Naples, but I have lived in Milan for 5 years. I am a Spanish and English teacher. I am a very cheerful, open-mind and easygoing person. I like traveling and meeting new people and culture so I lived in many different places like London, Spain, Brazil and Miami Beach (USA).
My favorite author is P. Coelho, my heroes are Jesus, Oscar Wild, Osho and G. Leopardi! I love doing sport, I go to the gym every day and I like swimming, trekking and playing tennis. My favorite football team is Napoli, and I usually watch all the football italian, spanish and english football matches.
I am a very good chef and I enjoy cooking the typical dishes from my city.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires