Welcome to our homeLarge space to relax with great views. Complete with my grandma's writing desk if needed.
Peaceful Views on Historic Route 66
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A peaceful home in the middle of a large wooded lot. Private yet a quick drive to Springfield and close drive to Branson. A great location to use as your home while exploring the scenic Ozarks, tranquil getaway, or just for overnight along Route 66


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $57 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $70 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I would like to say, "Please act as you would want a guest in your personal home to act". Then I am reminded this simple rule may be too broad for some.
Please be respectful of our home and property. If you make a mess, clean up after yourself. Smoking is limited to outside and a butt can or ash tray is available.
Bed time/quiet time is expected to be between 10 and 11 on most nights. If you are needing it to be earlier, we can adjust.
No pets, ours are available. If you are needing or wanting some special pet therapy our dogs will gladly accept you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

88 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marlon
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juin 2017
Mary was a great host. She was very accommodating to our late arrival. All her little dogs was super cute. The room and bathroom were kept very clean and tidy. Additionally, the location right off the 44 was perfect for us on our long road trip.
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mary :
Thanks for such a nice review. Enjoy this chapter of your life.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Keegan
juin 2017
Mary let me stay spur of the moment and I couldn't thank her enough! The house was absolutely beautiful and to say the pictures done it justice would be an understatement. Her and her husband treated me with uttermost respect and they were also very open minded to conversation. As soon as I arrived I was greeted and offered help with luggage. I was told to use the house as my own and was given 100% privacy! The room I stayed in was amazing! Laying in bed and having a perfect view of the moon & stars made my night. Can't wait to spend several more nights there and I would recommend them as a host to ANYBODY.
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mary :
Keegan, we are glad you were able to relax and enjoy our country side.
juin 2017

One of the best AirB&B experiences. Very cool couple, resourceful and inspirational. Would be repeat guests in a heartbeat.
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mary :
Best of luck on your new adventure.
juin 2017

Had a great stay here! We had a quick stay overnight but they were so accommodating and made us feel very welcomed, even at the last minute. Also loved their puppies. Would recommend this stay for anyone looking for a comfortable room, beautiful shower, and a great breakfast.
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mary :
Glad to have you here.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
avril 2017
Mary and Robert were great hosts, the room and house matched the pictures exactly, and was located in a scenic area. Clean, friendly, and convenient
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mary :
Thanks for choosing our home. We are glad that you got here early enough to have a nice country walk to unwind from the long drive.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Diya
mars 2017
The hosts are really friendly and helpful! They gave us enough privacy.
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mary :
Glad you were able to unwind and relax to finish your journey.
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bois D'Arc, Missouri, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.

I am proud to say that I was raised an Army Brat, and spent most of my youth in Central Texas. My husband was raised in Colorado, Kansas City and this area. We met in this area and have been married, to each other, for over 25 years. We are still in love and consider each other to be our best friend.
We have a mid-sized veggie garden and I like to work (weed and plant) in it. I harvest the food from it for some same day meals. The excess we can for later meals in the off season. I enjoy canning other produce that comes from the orchards for off season meals.
I enjoy sewing and generally making things by hand. A couple of nieces have asked me to teach them to sew quilts, I'd like to say we had a fun and they learned a lot. I sell the things I make.
We have friendly chihuahuas that I take to conformation shows throughout the year. They are a joy and overall great companionship. For the most part they create fans where every they go.
We like old cars, and have a few old Volkswagen's, some run and drive and some are in various stages of restoration. We like going to car shows and looking at the cars entered as well as taking are VW's to the show. For us going to some of these shows is like going to a family reunion.
In a nutshell, I have a great deal of respect for faith and family, and you know I can't forget to include friends both old and new.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires