Find your spot on the wrap around verandahs to enjoy the grounds.3 dams and space to roam.
Stanton B&B WholeHouse, all 3 rooms

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our historic Georgian farmhouse is smack dab in the middle of the Derwent Valley, an easy 20 minutes from MONA, add another 15 minutes to Hobart, Mt Field Nat Park only 30 minutes. Enjoy 16 acres of orchards, paddocks and gardens. The house sleeps 6 people at the price listed. 2 further people can sleep on the pull out queen sized sofa bed in the Finch & Cherry Room at a cost of $40 each. Breakfast and free parking is included in the prices.

Le logement

We have 3 guest rooms in the farmhouse all with private bathrooms. The price ($630) is for all 3 rooms sleeping 6 people for 1 night $Aus620. Prices include a full breakfast each morning.
Each room sleeps 2 guests in well appointed queen beds with electric blankets. We can accommodate 6 adults in total (+2 children aged 10 and up at extra cost of $40 per night per person).
Finch & Cherry Room: sleeps 2 as standard with the ability to sleep 2 additional on a pull out queen sized sofa bed. Extra charges apply for these guests. This room has ensuite facilities.
Sparrow & Sage Room: sleeps 2, queen bed private bathroom.
Blue Bird and Berry: sleeps 2, queen bed, private bathroom, attic style room.
You will be served a full cooked breakfast at a time which suits you between 7.00 and 9.30. The menu changes daily depending on what is in season. We serve Tasmanian produce to support local growers, businesses and artisans.
You can find our details on our website and we are on Trip Advisor. We've got great reviews!

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests have access to the whole house including the shared tea room upstairs (known as the library), the wrap around verandas, dining room, drawing room, BBQ facilities, wood fired pizza oven, 16 acres of grounds - orchards, paddocks, 3 dams, paddocks and gardens. You will enjoy our open fires and country contemporary furnishing.
You will have all hours private access with your own front door key, plenty of free off street parking. Lots of room for your boat, caravan etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Check in is after 2.30pm. Check out is before 10.00am.
We will welcome you warmly on arrival and serve you complimentary afternoon tea. If you need to arrive before check in you can enjoy afternoon tea while waiting for your room to be ready. We live on the premises in a private separate area so we are always available to you during your stay to provide local advice or any assistance that you may need to make your stay 100% wonderful.

Autres remarques

You will be provided with your own front door key for all hours access. Please do all you can to reduce late night noise which may disturb other guests.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $40 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $516 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Check in is between 3pm and 5pm
check out is anytime before 10am
If you are booking one or two rooms we accept children aged 15 years and above. If you are booking the whole house we accept children 10 years and above.
No Smoking in the house, verandas or near open doors and windows.
All breakages and losses will be added to your account. This does not include normal use and wear and tear.
Additional cleaning charges will also be charged for soiling above and beyond normal expected levels.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jana
juin 2016
200年的house,很棒!农场真的很大,可以玩2天,LOL!下次有机会还要来住

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
décembre 2015
It is an unforgettable experience with Lisa and her beautiful house. I went to Tasmania with my parents and boyfriend. My parents are not used to Western food, Lisa prepared Chinese Union, soy sauce and warm milk for them. This is so thoughtful. I'm appreciated with this. Lisa is a wonderful host, she is always energetic and inspiring, she suggested us many good places to visit. This two-hundred year old house is attractive. It's so clean. Everything is well organized. Living in the farmhouse would be my favorite part in my trip. Thank you Lisa. We appreciate with everything.
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Thank you for staying with us and letting me know the little things that helped your parents feel more comfortable. I am so glad you liked Tasmania and our little part of it. Best wishes to you all for the future.
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Lucinda
novembre 2014
We have been RAVING about Stanton since we left and could not get enough of this beautiful property and historic house! We wished we could stay for longer! Lisa was attentive, lovely and fun to talk to! The food we had for dinner and breakfast was the most amazing local taste of Tasmania. We loved the little touches of hospitality everywhere - - like the tea room, complimentary port, tea cake to taste and Marshmallows by the fire after dinner. Feeding the lambs was just the cherry on top of a phenomenal experience at Stanton. We will most definitely be back!
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Thank Lucy, we are so glad you and Chad stayed with us. Meeting and hosting lovely guests such as you both makes our 'T' Change so fulfilling. x
novembre 2014

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Magra, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lisa

G'day, Garth and I moved to Tasmania from Brisbane Queensland at the end of 2013 after falling in love with Stanton. Here we have found a more satisfying and sustainable way to live and we love sharing it with our wonderful guests.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires